Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giuseppe Guaitoli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
7 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

9776 Bonita Beach Rd SE #202A, Ste 202A, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 947-4822

http://www.guaitolimd.portalforpatients.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3571 Del Prado Blvd N

(239) 656-6300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd Ste 301

(239) 444-3376
About

Dr. Giuseppe Guaitoli, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Bonita Springs, FL and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Fac Med U Modena in 1986 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Kevin on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2021, 02:54 AM
I was impressed by Dr G. He is very through. While interviewing he gathers all that you say on his computer to put into your records. This a proper method of your medical history to properly diagnose
Anonymous review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 09:34 AM
spends all his time on computer when he should be facing and talking to patient. doesn't explain things in a coherent manner. his staff is ill equipped to even manage a prescription request.
Respond to negative reviews
JLO review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
JLO on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:02 AM
My husband goes to Dr. G and feels he is very thorough. He referred him to a very good specialist for extensive blood work. He is a good listener and follows up on a regular basis. He is accessible which many Drs. are not today. He does focus on his computer and is not outgoing but a good practitioner. I am going to him soon.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 13:31 PM
Love my Dr G...
Anonymous review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:01 AM
Dr. Guaitoli is interested in putting information in his laptop. This is the only thing he usually does for me. I come to see him just to order lab tests that are clearly marked by the lab anyway. When asked a question he can't clearly explain anything. He is not even capable of giving a proper referral, as he does not care about your medical problem or does not understand it. I am not surprised that a lot of patients are leaving him. So the time has come for me to do the same.
Respond to negative reviews
Carla Lorenzini review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Carla Lorenzini on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 12:41 PM
Excellent, Dr. Guaitoli is always there for me and my family if needed. He is very knowledgeable, when a medical problem arise, he knows what to do. Very pleasant and a good listener. For me he is the best internal medicine doctor. His staff is always courteous and pleasant, and when you come in they are always greet you with a smile.
Anonymous review for Giuseppe Guaitoli
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

02/24/2009, 01:43 AM
good all around doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.