Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37919

4047 Stillwood Drive Southwest, Apt 1165 Bldg 26, Knoxville, TN 37919

(415) 858-2417

https://www.ginabaker.me/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CranialSacral & Restorative Bodywork, therapy for the whole family. Gina has the training and knowledge of using various holistic modalities that capture the true healing potential in everyone. Some of the therapies include: Cranial Sacral, Pediatric Cranial Sacral, Lymphatic Drainage, Integrated Healing Touch, Prenatal Yoga & Massage, Visceral and Mayofascial Healing, Mindful Meditation. All sessions are enhanced by the usage of essential oils, music, and sound therapy meticulously selected for the work being performed on that particular day, that allows the client to let go and relax into a pain free body.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah J. Prater on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:23 AM
I took my son to see Gina a few months back. First off, she is great with kids and was able to do her work while incorporating play to keep him entertained. The visit with her, combined with her recommended home care, was a big turning point in his health at the time. Thanks, Gina!
Pamela Gibson Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:19 AM
Gina and I go way back and I have never met a more caring, compassionate and gifted healer.
Philip Clift on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:23 AM
I've known Gina for years, and I believe her to be a therapist of the highest order. Highly skilled, deeply empathic and loving, I would recommend her for anyone interested in true healing work
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christine Hendershott Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:04 AM
Gina is absolutely incredible!! I was having debilitating sciatica at 37 weeks pregnant and she was highly recommended by my doula. I had never experienced craniosacral therapy before, and, after trying multiple other options, I finally made an appointment with Gina. I wish I had made it earlier! I was truly amazed by her technique. She combined stretching, using the breath, realignment techniques and massage to release restrictions in my low back and pelvic floor and to realign my pelvic bones. She realigned me after a single session and I am finally healing! I am so thankful to Gina!!
Whitney Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:59 AM
Gina is an amazingly relatable and personable therapist. Her work brings about awareness in one's own body and has a gentle, restorative effect. Highly recommend!
Debbie Gillenwater-Engle Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:51 AM
Nicole Cibellis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 13:19 PM
Amazing! We cannot recommend Gina enough for thoughful, nuturing care of children. Her care of our son changed his diagonsis to a positive outcome. Thank you Gina!
Margaret Bickley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 11:58 AM
Gina is the best massage therapist I have encountered! Her work is healing, restorative and just downright good for whatever ails you.
Jaci Dulinski Fryxell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 09:22 AM
She left us in Tennessee for California and I still haven't found anyone with her unique intuitive combination of skills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.