Logo White
Watch Demo

Gilpin Jerry DMD

Own this business?
3.7
53 reviews
|Dental|Ashland City, TN 37015

776 S Main St, Ashland City, TN 37015

(615) 792-4238

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
5.0
(317) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840

3 people are looking at this business

Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250

1 person is looking at this business

Cary Austin Dds
5.0
(160) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

8 people are looking at this business

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

4 people are looking at this business

Sabin K Ewing Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

739 President Pl

(615) 220-8585

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph P. Wiggs, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(599) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jerry Gilpin, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Ashland City, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
53 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
116
  
  • 36 Reviews3.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailey Harris on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Gilpin is always so friendly and does a great job! His staff is always so helpful and makes you feel comfortable!
Patti Harris on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:26 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Gilpin for over 20 years. He is a great dentist and would never consider going to anyone else! His office staff and employees are exceptional as well!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 12:43 PM
Horrible Communication They were very unclear with their porcedures and the receptionist told me they could remove my husband’s wisdom teeth. We got there and the technician said they can only do ONE at a time and he would have to come back four times to get them all taken out. This was after my husband had already taken the day off, so we lost money there and there is no way to he can take off four seperste days and go through the healing process that many times. I have no idea why this wasn’t made clear on the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 12:24 PM
They were very unclear with their porcedures and the receptionist told me they could remove my husband’s wisdom teeth. We got there and the technician said they can only do ONE at a time and he would have to come back four times to get them all taken out. This was after my husband had already taken the day off, so we lost money there and there is no way to he can take off four seperste days and go through the healing process that many times. I have no idea why this wasn’t made clear on the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Lenning Rigsby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:52 AM
Dr.Rhea is amazing and he might not talk that much but he definitely makes sure you're good and numb before pulling anything! He's made my dental fear ease alot just knowing he's gonna be the one working on my teeth! Dr.Gilpin is great as well but I personally perfer Dr.Rhea.
Chasity Shortt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:37 AM
Went here yesterday because my wisdom teeth were hurting. A previous dentist said I would need to have them surgically removed. This place did X-rays and assured me they could remove them for me. I'm so glad I came here! They numbed me, and only took about 30 minutes to remove 2 wisdom teeth! I felt no pain what so ever! Woke up this morning with only minimal swelling, but no pain at all! The office staff was so wonderful! I will definitely be back! I recommend them to anyone needing any kind of dental work!
Dezaree Henson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:13 AM
As I walked In the dentist office this morning I was extremely nervous about getting my wisdom tooth out. When I was brought to the back I was welcomed by an absolutely amazing view that quickly calmed me down. When I say that this dentist is unbelievable remarkable it's a understatement! He was the best I have ever been seen by. I just couldn't believe how soft and easy he made everything! I will never be seen by any other dentist now.
Sue on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:41 AM
I am an anxious dental patient. Dr. Gilpin was extremely gentle and professional.
carrie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:54 AM
I have been seeing Dr. GIlpin for 20 years. I have never had a better dentist in my life. he does not even hurt when he numbs your mouth. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.