Logo White
Watch Demo

Gilpin Jerry DMD

Own this business?
3.1
37 reviews
|Dental|Ashland City, TN 37015

776 S Main St, Ashland City, TN 37015

(615) 792-4238

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Davis Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

2 people are looking at this business

Sain David R Ms PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
David Williams
5.0
(93) · Dental

806 Hatcher Ln

(931) 381-2700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jerry Gilpin, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Ashland City, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
37 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews3.1Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Newman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 09:55 AM
comfortable and informative. will answer all your questions and work with your budget.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

07/13/2018, 12:43 PM
Horrible Communication
They were very unclear with their porcedures and the receptionist told me they could remove my husband’s wisdom teeth. We got there and the technician said they can only do ONE at a time and he would have to come back four times to get them all taken out. This was after my husband had already taken the day off, so we lost money there and there is no way to he can take off four seperste days and go through the healing process that many times. I have no idea why this wasn’t made clear on the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/13/2018, 12:24 PM
They were very unclear with their porcedures and the receptionist told me they could remove my husband’s wisdom teeth. We got there and the technician said they can only do ONE at a time and he would have to come back four times to get them all taken out. This was after my husband had already taken the day off, so we lost money there and there is no way to he can take off four seperste days and go through the healing process that many times. I have no idea why this wasn’t made clear on the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jeff Basler on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 12:16 PM
I have been seeing Jerry Gillpin going on 20years never had a problem ! I believe he is the best dentist around this area a true professional !
Dezaree Henson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:13 AM
As I walked In the dentist office this morning I was extremely nervous about getting my wisdom tooth out. When I was brought to the back I was welcomed by an absolutely amazing view that quickly calmed me down. When I say that this dentist is unbelievable remarkable it's a understatement! He was the best I have ever been seen by. I just couldn't believe how soft and easy he made everything! I will never be seen by any other dentist now.
Sue on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:41 AM
I am an anxious dental patient. Dr. Gilpin was extremely gentle and professional.
Susan Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:56 PM
Dr. Ray is an excellent Dentist and a very kind person as well.
carrie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:54 AM
I have been seeing Dr. GIlpin for 20 years. I have never had a better dentist in my life. he does not even hurt when he numbs your mouth. I would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 14:29 PM
Went in to get some fillings and asked to fix a broken tooth instead of fixing it just grinder the side down to make it smooth. Ithen after paying for the work get a bill in the mail for 48 more dollars after I paid 300 for 2 fillings
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.