Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilmore's Flower Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Florists|East Providence, RI 02914

76 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 434-3667

https://www.gilmoresflowershop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

186 Rawson St

(508) 892-4057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1020 Park Ave #101

(401) 944-5600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Florists

292 Concord Ave

(617) 547-1770

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Florists

76 High St

(781) 396-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

163 Exchange St # 101

(401) 723-6545

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

797 High St

(401) 728-0270
About

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We are a full service florist dedicated to providing quality products and excellent customer service. Since 1936 we have maintained a standard of quality unlike any other florist. Just ask one of our many satisfied customers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
94 reviews
578
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Carvalho-Bairos review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Debbie Carvalho-Bairos on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:09 AM
Look at this beautiful masterpiece. I have ordered multiple times from Gilmore’ and have never been disappointed. I tell them my price range and the occasion the flowers are for and BOOM this is what I get. Thank you so much.
Pixie Brown review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Pixie Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 13:32 PM
terrible flowers and way to expensive
Paula Marie Firth review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Paula Marie Firth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 10:30 AM
I cannot articulate how absolutely, incredibly beautiful the flower arrangement made for my Aunt's wake was. The flowers were an absolute tribute to the beautiful person she was. I cannot express enough of how thankful I am to the staff during such a difficult time. I received the utmost compassion, patience and guidance during my visit. Not only was the arrangement beautiful they were reasonably priced. I will definitely purchase from Gilmore exclusively, in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words. We are so pleased that we met all of your expectations & were able to honor the memory of your beloved Aunt. We look forward to serving you again the future.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michael St John review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Michael St John on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:24 AM
Beth Goulet review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Beth Goulet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 12:34 PM
I just received the most beautiful bouquet, it is absolutely stunning! Thank you!
Jennifer Taylor Darlington review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Jennifer Taylor Darlington on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:06 AM
Gilmore's delivered a lovely arrangement to my nana. The florist was so helpful and friendly over the phone when I called from 3,000 miles away. I provided a budget, told her my grandmother's favored colors, and within a few hours later they had delivered an absolutely beautiful bouquet that cheered my nana to no end. Thank you so much!
Robert Boyd review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Robert Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 11:11 AM
Trish Samson review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Trish Samson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:57 AM
Artists! When I was looking for beautiful wedding flowers to create my video, I knew just where to go. They are true designers. Extraordinary designs that are unique.
Meghan Sisson French review for Gilmore's Flower Shop
Meghan Sisson French on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.