Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gillogly, Alan OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43204 United States

3014 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43204 United States

(614) 274-1451

https://www.doctorgillogly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8430 Estates Ct

(614) 873-6691
5.0
(34) · Florists

1397 Grandview Ave

(614) 488-1851
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

596 E Church St

(937) 508-1329
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

2600 W Jackson Rd

(937) 206-0980
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
About

We are pleased to welcome you to our Optometry office. If you're looking for quality eyecare with a personal touch, we hope you'll give us a call. We look forward to the opportunity of serving your family's optometric needs and would be delighted to have you as a patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Umesh Patel review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Umesh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:02 AM
Very nice dr and friendly I suggest to everyone to visiting explaining very well
Kathy Smith-Libert review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Kathy Smith-Libert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:06 AM
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Gillogly seems very knowledgeable and put me at ease and answered all my questions. Can't wait to see him next year.
Michelle Turner review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Michelle Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:21 AM
I have been to many Eye Doctors in the past! I can, with 100% confidence say that I have found “the one”! I was treated with such kindness the second I walked in the door! Doc spent so much time with me to make sure every aspect of my eye health was addressed!! Not just that, but he was super kind and I felt like I was just catching up with a old friend!! I wish I could remember the name of super awesome lady who helped me find the perfect glasses!! She was so kind and patient!! I will recommend Dr Gillogly to anyone looking for an Eye Doc!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Leona Eskelson review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Leona Eskelson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:27 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Gillogly does a very thorough testing. We have been patients of Dr. G for around 20 years or more.
Carolyn Jordan review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Carolyn Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:57 AM
Dr. Gillogly is an excellent doctor. He has been looking after our eyes for many years now. I recommend him very highly.
Tim Elvis McNeal review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Tim Elvis McNeal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2019, 18:26 PM
My experience here was over the top Wonderful 👍😊 Doc was awesome and staff were Amazing 👍😊 I highly recommend Dr Alan Gillogly and his staff 👍😊❤️
Cheryl Raglin Johnson review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Cheryl Raglin Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:03 AM
Always a happy and friendly atmosphere. Love the selection of eyeglasses.
Michael Armstrong review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Michael Armstrong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:11 AM
Friendly staff and Doctor G is awesome!
Marilyn Clifford review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Marilyn Clifford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:16 AM
Friendly and professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.