Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gillogly, Alan OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Consumer Services|Columbus, OH 43204 United States

3014 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43204 United States

(614) 274-1451

https://www.doctorgillogly.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8430 Estates Ct

(614) 873-6691
5.0
(34) · Florists

1397 Grandview Ave

(614) 488-1851
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

596 E Church St

(937) 508-1329
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

205 S Mulberry St

(740) 392-4327
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

2600 W Jackson Rd

(937) 206-0980
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

834 Morrison Rd

(614) 575-2453
About

We are pleased to welcome you to our Optometry office. If you're looking for quality eyecare with a personal touch, we hope you'll give us a call. We look forward to the opportunity of serving your family's optometric needs and would be delighted to have you as a patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Harold L Smith Sr. review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Harold L Smith Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 15:23 PM
He been a good eye Doctor and his help is really friendly. it a good place to go. keep up the good work. Have a good day. May God bless you all today and always.
Brandi Holland Jividen review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Brandi Holland Jividen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 05:05 AM
Dr. Gillogly is great!! Our 3 kids really enjoyed their eye exam. We will definitely return. Thank you!!
N Michelle Sutton review for Gillogly, Alan OD
N Michelle Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr Gillogly & Staff give great care & customer service. There protocols during the Covid 19 pandemic made us feel safe & protected.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Daphne Cassis Berry review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Daphne Cassis Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 21:16 PM
Doc Gillogly is THE BEST!! We have been going to him for years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. He takes time to check everything but stays on time with appointments. The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. They have a huge selection of frames to choose from and are reasonably priced. They work with your insurance making it easy for you. I would give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thanks Doc. 😁
Beth Nye review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Beth Nye on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2020, 15:49 PM
very thorough, nice staff, glasses on site
Jennie Keplar review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Jennie Keplar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 15:27 PM
The entire staff is courteous and professional. They have a great selection of eyewear. I love the team at Dr. Gillogly's office. 💖
Norma Angelica Lopez review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Norma Angelica Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:14 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gillogly takes the time to explain what he's checking and he makes time for questions. I felt safe going for my exam while we are going through the Covid 19 situation.
Nancy Warner review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Nancy Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 13:17 PM
Been going to Dr Gillogly for over 15 years. Wouldn't keep going back if I didn't like the service
Tammy Moyer Coen-Ramsey review for Gillogly, Alan OD
Tammy Moyer Coen-Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:49 PM
He is the most thorough eye doctor I have ever been to! Staff extremely friendly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.