Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabita T. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Sabita T. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 10:51 AM
It was a wonderful experience to be at Gilbert Dental Care. Very friendly, very professional and wonderful service.
Lanny T. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Lanny T. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 10:33 AM
Very good and wonderful experience.
Mary D. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Mary D. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:23 AM
Our family is very pleased with the outstanding and professional service we have always received. Everyone is always pleasant. Thanks for returning. We really missed you when you left a few years back.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Etta C. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Etta C. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 16:36 PM
I love Dr.Lucy, she is an excellent dentist, kind and patient and very careful. My adult kids love her too! I would recommend her.
Jason F. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jason F. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 08:14 AM
Very good customer service. I felt like the dentist gave me individual attention. All of her assistants were very attentive as well.
Lauren S. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Lauren S. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:46 AM
As good as going to the dentist can be!
Angela B. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Angela B. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 16:25 PM
Gilbart Dental has always been very friendly and professional with my family. We like the staff there, and Dr. Lucy Gilbart. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Brenda Z. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Brenda Z. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 03:01 AM
My experience from the first call with an emergency dental need to being seen by Dr Lucy was exceptional. Laurel received my panic call on a Friday and as the practice was closed and I was a new patient, she immediately referred me to a dental clinic to get meds. Laruel was able to get me in on the following Tuesday for a follow up visit with Dr Lucy. She was compasionate and caring as the entire staff was. Being a first time patient I very much appreciated the promptness. Dr Lucy is very professional and kind and caring as well and has a "gentle touch" with her dental skills. Everyone there made me feel comfortable and at ease. I have recommended your practice to all of my friends and co workers! God Bless you all and thank you from the bottom of my heart! Gilbart Dental is the very best!!
Chelsea N. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Chelsea N. on Smilereminder

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:04 AM
I was very pleased with my experience. Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.