Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giggles Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
400 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80014

15106 E Hampden Ave, #150, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 569-6726

http://gigglesdental.auroraco.aitrk.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
400 reviews
5364
  
424
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert V. review for Giggles Dental
Robert V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:35 AM
Dr Lai is aweeome! She explains everything very well!!
Anonymous review for Giggles Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:12 AM
They are very professional people in the office and there dental assistant.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Gerald L. review for Giggles Dental
Gerald L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:43 AM
All went well, was timely and with good results.Everything was explained as we went along.
Business Response:

Thank you Bud!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terry H. review for Giggles Dental
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:20 AM
Great staff.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Murray B. review for Giggles Dental
Murray B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:50 AM
Went in for another six-month checkup. As I've come to expect, everyone at Panorama, especially Ivon was friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks!
Raymond P. review for Giggles Dental
Raymond P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:16 AM
Excellent polite respectful service, as usual
Kimberly L. review for Giggles Dental
Kimberly L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:22 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Patricia C. review for Giggles Dental
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 14:03 PM
I have always received excellent care at Panorama Dental. It has a very pleasant environment and friendly caring people both in care and upfront.
Business Response:

Thank you Pat! We always enjoy your visits!

Robert F. review for Giggles Dental
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:48 AM
I will only use this dentistry. Dr. Wohlgemuth helped me back in the 1970's whilst I was on holiday from England. I moved to America and have always returned to Dr. W and his colleagues.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry!! It's been a long time and we appreciate your loyalty!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.