Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96003

1153 Prestige Way, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 242-2000

https://www.gibsonheatandair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning is located at 1153 Prestige, Redding, CA. This location is in the Mountain Lakes neighborhood. This business specializes in Heating Ventilation & Air Conditioning. Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning is open Mon, 8am-5pm; Tue, 8am-5pm; Wed, 8am-5pm; Thu, 8am-5pm; Fri, 8am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Warmington review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Sarah Warmington on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 05:44 AM
Technician Kiki came out to house and assessed that the ducting needed to replaced which he then did the work and I paid 800$. Before his arrival my water pressure was great. Well he busted my water main while underneath my home and informed me there was a leak upon his departure. The company will not take responsibility for the broken pipe. I am a widow and have four sons. We are now displaced from my home which has no water until I can get it repaired. I am beyond upset with this company.I had my brother go under the house where he found that they had stuffed a bunch of trash from the ducting packaging in the hole where the water pipe was broken.
Julie Sheets review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Julie Sheets on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 04:38 AM
Such great service. Went above and beyond to fit me in their full schedule. So grateful for companies like this!!!
Alyssa Martin review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Alyssa Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:15 AM
When our AC went out during the hottest week of the year Gibson’s saved us! Everyone is so honest and efficient. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Andrew was our service technician & he made sure we were 100% satisfied before he left.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
TonyRay Manning review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
TonyRay Manning on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:08 AM
Gibson heating and air has a hard time getting to appointments on time.But they are good at excuses and apologies.
Dan Owen review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Dan Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:19 AM
Detailed and Honest Review of Gibson... Lets start with Robert. Robert was our salesman. He was a service tech that switched over to sales. I love this because he spent more time educating me and NOT sellling me. Yes he did give recommendations but did not oversell! He was super responsive, helpful and took ownership of any type of glitch we made have had a long the way. He is an honest and stand up guy!!! The installation timeline was waaaaay faster than I had hoped for. On top of that I literally thought it would take weeks especially since it was not new construction. It was to completely add air and heat to our home. Needed to be completely wired and duct with an entirely new system. Will, Leo and Adam had this entire job done in 2 days!!! I was shocked. They were fast, efficient and very friendly. Did we have a few issues?? Yes! However, as an owner of a company myself I know that NOBODY is perfect. We make mistakes all the time. We are only human. Its not IF you have mistakes (because you will) Its how you handle them. This entire company and all of these folks handled any type of issue quickly and satisfactorily. They are ALL standup and honest people. They did great and made right by EVERYTHING and they will do the same for you!! I will recommend Gibson to family and friends!!
Mary Davis review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Mary Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:39 AM
Jeremy, Jason, and Adam installed our new air conditioner. They were very efficient , friendly, and hard working.
Roger Plato review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Roger Plato on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:18 AM
New service professional Branden was through on time and locked up both gates. 5 star SERVICE
Kris Hegland review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Kris Hegland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:59 AM
On a recommendation we contacted Gibson. From the get go everyone that we talked to were courteous and professional. We ended up buying a new HVAC system from them and couldn't be happier with the service we received. In my opinion you couldn't pick a better company and group of people to work with.
Sam Clarizio review for Gibson Heating & Air Conditioning
Sam Clarizio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:26 AM
Thank you Rob for your patience and consistent, thorough, Preventive Maintenance check up. I highly recommend Gibson's maintenance program. I have been a customer for several years at the Restaurant and now at my residence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.