Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gibberman Barry P DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Blue Ash, OH 45241 United States

9826 Old Chimney Ct, #105, Blue Ash, OH 45241 United States

(513) 984-9826

http://www.drgibberman.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

602 Main St

(513) 381-7900
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

312 James Bohanan Dr

(937) 280-4028
5.0
(42) · Dental

11711 Princeton Pike Ste. 943

(513) 671-3225
5.0
(65) · Dental

135 Lynn Ave

(513) 523-4554
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

2617 Legends Way # 200

(859) 341-2234
About

Great smiles for great families! Established in 1983 We offer all of the standards and extras at our Cincinnati office, including general and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, tooth-whitening and anxiety control treatment. But our practice is built on a lot more than a menu of services. Dr. Gibberman is an attentive dentist, who takes the time to get to know the person behind the smile. From the hour and a half he spends with you at your initial exam, to the TV's in each treatment room, he goes to every length to make your visit is a positive experience. There's more to uncovering a great smile than cosmetic excellence- that's why our uncommon attention to detail goes beyond the chair. Our foc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elliottt T. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
Elliottt T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:39 PM
We both feel that Dr. Gibberman works hard to maintain our all over dental health. Awesome, Dr. Gibb is the man!
Gordonn T. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
Gordonn T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 18:12 PM
My first experience with Andrea as the hygienist. She was as kind, capable and qualified as the rest of Dr. G's wonderful regular staff. Thank you Dr. Gibberman for respecting the needs of your patients and maintaining such a high level of quality service (and for having such a great up to date magazine selection and a nice coffee machine!)
GORDON N. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
GORDON N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 13:22 PM
My first experience with Andrea My first experience with Andrea as the hygienist. She was as kind, capable and qualified as the rest of Dr. G's wonderful regular staff. Thank you Dr. Gibberman for respecting the needs of your patients and maintaining such a high level of quality service (and for having such a great up to date magazine selection and a nice coffee machine!)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
GORDON N. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
GORDON N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 11:56 AM
My first experience with Andrea as the hygienist. She was as kind, capable and qualified as the rest of Dr. G's wonderful regular staff. Thank you Dr. Gibberman for respecting the needs of your patients and maintaining such a high level of quality service (and for having such a great up to date magazine selection and a nice coffee machine!)
Lukas s. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
Lukas s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 17:40 PM
Front desk included me Front desk included me in their conversation, hygienist answered my questions and followed up on life events taking place since last appointment, Dr. Gibberman, great!
Lukas s. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
Lukas s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:20 AM
Front desk included me in their conversation, hygienist answered my questions and followed up on life events taking place since last appointment, Dr. Gibberman, great!
JULIE e. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
JULIE e. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/15/2014, 15:24 PM
I have had the pleasure I have had the pleasure of going to Dr.Gibberman's office for cleaning and teeth whitening and I am very impressed with his clinic. EVERYONE is so cordial, I never thought I would look forward to my dental appointments. They send me estimated quotes on my upcoming procedures and I am always aware of the plan that WE have come up with, together. My teeth are now becoming attractive and I am not afraid to smile anymore. Thank you Dr.Gibberman and his team.
Julie E. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
Julie E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/15/2014, 06:42 AM
I have had the pleasure of going to Dr.Gibberman's office for cleaning and teeth whitening and I am very impressed with his clinic. EVERYONE is so cordial, I never thought I would look forward to my dental appointments. They send me estimated quotes on my upcoming procedures and I am always aware of the plan that WE have come up with, together. My teeth are now becoming attractive and I am not afraid to smile anymore. Thank you Dr.Gibberman and his team.
JULIE e. review for Gibberman Barry P DDS
JULIE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/15/2014, 05:30 AM
I have had the pleasure of going to Dr.Gibberman's office for cleaning and teeth whitening and I am very impressed with his clinic. EVERYONE is so cordial, I never thought I would look forward to my dental appointments. They send me estimated quotes on my upcoming procedures and I am always aware of the plan that WE have come up with, together. My teeth are now becoming attractive and I am not afraid to smile anymore. Thank you Dr.Gibberman and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.