Logo White
Watch Demo

Giant Eagle Bakery

Own this business?
4.6
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Marietta, OH 45750

128 Gross St, Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5567

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
23 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Clay Mazurkiewicz on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:35 AM
meat shortage? not at Giant Eagle in Marietta. This store gets a truck every day, and keep shelves stocked.
Sarah Garand-Brack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:25 AM
The whole lunch meat thing is absurdly ridiculous. This day in age it’s unlikely an employee will ever even work for you that long. Perhaps if you paid better wages she wouldn’t have had to do this. I will never shop at giant eagle again.
Johnston Jenn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:56 AM
Friendly, great sales and we love how fast our points add up :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Julia Gallaher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:42 AM
Jadyn Reeves Mcgee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 07:06 AM
HeatherAnn Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:15 AM
thank you for the courtesy call about the flour recall. That was amazing work! I didn't even know I had that bag of flour in the cabinet, but you did . Seriously tho that is amazing customer service!
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 17:00 PM
Lisa Chociej on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 12:06 PM
Steven T. Shuman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 03:44 AM
Prices are pretty rediculous verses other places and most of the people who work there are rude and so are many of the customers that shop there! Not pleasant most of the time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.