Logo White
Watch Demo

Gi Automotive Group

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Monica, CA 90401

1124 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 451-0077

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

GI is giving you a dose of quality vehicle innovation and workmanship! We specialize in the maintenance, repair, wrap & performance of your European car.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Salamone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Aimee Shackelford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:29 AM
Anev arry B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 13:32 PM
Best Car Repair Service
I was having problems with my Porsche Panameras sunroof; I was in the search of experts and come to know about GI Automotive Group. I just discussed with some of my friends about the problem and one of my friend told that I have also used their services. With no any delay I called them and book my appointment. I found them very professional during their dealing. Mechanics are very humble and helpful. According to my experience they are the best car repair service provider in Santa Monica.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
eliza b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:12 AM
I just want to thank Amber and their team. They are really very professionals. A few days back my BMW X5 started looking for a good mechanic to keep the service up. Ryan (one of my friend) suggested me to take services of GI Automotive Group, as he was using their services from a long time. I just called Amber and she gave me quote, it was totally fair. After that appointment was scheduled and my problem was solved. I am very happy and satisfied with their services.
David K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:51 AM
I had taken my car to a different garage to get a quote for a brake job on my BMW X5 and found their quote very fair I left my car that night and they called me the next morning and it was done. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff. This apparently is the place to bring your BMW because while I was there several other people had their BMW's in for a brake job too. I will definitely go back next time I need work on my car. They are the best brake service provider in Santa Monica.
Katie A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:25 PM
BMW Repair Services
I would highly recommend this service place for BMW Repair Services. Their prices are much lower and their convenient hours and location is ideal. Overall my family received great service and friends highly recommend GI automotive Group service.
James N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 11:09 AM
I brought my BMW 3 Series to GI Automotive when I smelled something burning from inside the engine compartment. The owner said it was definitely my alternator on first inspection. It took 2 days to get a new one in and then one day to install it. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff, professional work, running like a champ.
elizabeth J. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 10:07 AM
BMW 3 Repair Services
I brought my BMW 3 Series to GI Automotive when I smelled something burning from inside the engine compartment. The owner said it was definitely my alternator on first inspection. It took 2 days to get a new one in and then one day to install it. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff, professional work, running like a champ.
shirley h. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:36 AM
GI- Automotive Group gives Efficient and reliable Rolls Royce services in Santa Monica. Just a sound advice and great work. I am now a customer for life. If anyone is looking for a great and honest place to get their car serviced, this is the ONE.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.