Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gi Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Customization|Santa Monica, CA 90401

1124 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 451-0077

https://giautomotivegroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
About

GI is giving you a dose of quality vehicle innovation and workmanship! We specialize in the maintenance, repair, wrap & performance of your European car.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Salamone review for Gi Automotive Group
Bryan Salamone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:41 AM
Bryan Salamone review for Gi Automotive Group
Bryan Salamone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Aimee Shackelford review for Gi Automotive Group
Aimee Shackelford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:29 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anev arry B. review for Gi Automotive Group
Anev arry B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 13:32 PM
Best Car Repair Service I was having problems with my Porsche Panameras sunroof; I was in the search of experts and come to know about GI Automotive Group. I just discussed with some of my friends about the problem and one of my friend told that I have also used their services. With no any delay I called them and book my appointment. I found them very professional during their dealing. Mechanics are very humble and helpful. According to my experience they are the best car repair service provider in Santa Monica.
simsariane review for Gi Automotive Group
simsariane on Superpages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 07:28 AM
Super quick diagnosis and work on my engine. Brought my car in at 8am and picked it up by 1pm. Reasonable price and friendly service! My Porsche Boxster was having some mechanical problem. Engine was not working properly; I was stucked on the way and called them. They arranged a tow for my car. Problem was solved within same day. They are really very professional and their rates are very reasonable. They are one of my favorite Car repair company in Santa Mopnica.
Sim S. review for Gi Automotive Group
Sim S. on Superpages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 07:07 AM
Super quick diagnosis and work on my engine. Brought my car in at 8am and picked it up by 1pm. Reasonable price and friendly service! My Porsche Boxster was having some mechanical problem. Engine was not working properly; I was stucked on the way and called them. They arranged a tow for my car. Problem was solved within same day. They are really very professional and their rates are very reasonable. They are one of my favorite Car repair company in Santa Mopnica.
eliza b. review for Gi Automotive Group
eliza b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:12 AM
I just want to thank Amber and their team. They are really very professionals. A few days back my BMW X5 started looking for a good mechanic to keep the service up. Ryan (one of my friend) suggested me to take services of GI Automotive Group, as he was using their services from a long time. I just called Amber and she gave me quote, it was totally fair. After that appointment was scheduled and my problem was solved. I am very happy and satisfied with their services.
David K. review for Gi Automotive Group
David K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:51 AM
I had taken my car to a different garage to get a quote for a brake job on my BMW X5 and found their quote very fair I left my car that night and they called me the next morning and it was done. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff. This apparently is the place to bring your BMW because while I was there several other people had their BMW's in for a brake job too. I will definitely go back next time I need work on my car. They are the best brake service provider in Santa Monica.
Katie A. review for Gi Automotive Group
Katie A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:25 PM
BMW Repair Services I would highly recommend this service place for BMW Repair Services. Their prices are much lower and their convenient hours and location is ideal. Overall my family received great service and friends highly recommend GI automotive Group service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.