Logo White
Watch Demo

Gi Automotive Group

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Monica, CA 90401

1124 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

(310) 451-0077

https://giautomotivegroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

702 Dunn Way

(714) 572-6072
5.0
(13) · Auto Customization

6031 Lankershim Blvd

(818) 985-4216
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
About

GI is giving you a dose of quality vehicle innovation and workmanship! We specialize in the maintenance, repair, wrap & performance of your European car.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Salamone on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Aimee Shackelford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:29 AM
Anev arry B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 13:32 PM
Best Car Repair Service I was having problems with my Porsche Panameras sunroof; I was in the search of experts and come to know about GI Automotive Group. I just discussed with some of my friends about the problem and one of my friend told that I have also used their services. With no any delay I called them and book my appointment. I found them very professional during their dealing. Mechanics are very humble and helpful. According to my experience they are the best car repair service provider in Santa Monica.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
simsariane on Superpages

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 07:28 AM
Super quick diagnosis and work on my engine. Brought my car in at 8am and picked it up by 1pm. Reasonable price and friendly service! My Porsche Boxster was having some mechanical problem. Engine was not working properly; I was stucked on the way and called them. They arranged a tow for my car. Problem was solved within same day. They are really very professional and their rates are very reasonable. They are one of my favorite Car repair company in Santa Mopnica.
eliza b. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 05:12 AM
I just want to thank Amber and their team. They are really very professionals. A few days back my BMW X5 started looking for a good mechanic to keep the service up. Ryan (one of my friend) suggested me to take services of GI Automotive Group, as he was using their services from a long time. I just called Amber and she gave me quote, it was totally fair. After that appointment was scheduled and my problem was solved. I am very happy and satisfied with their services.
David K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:51 AM
I had taken my car to a different garage to get a quote for a brake job on my BMW X5 and found their quote very fair I left my car that night and they called me the next morning and it was done. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff. This apparently is the place to bring your BMW because while I was there several other people had their BMW's in for a brake job too. I will definitely go back next time I need work on my car. They are the best brake service provider in Santa Monica.
Katie A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:25 PM
BMW Repair Services I would highly recommend this service place for BMW Repair Services. Their prices are much lower and their convenient hours and location is ideal. Overall my family received great service and friends highly recommend GI automotive Group service.
James N. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 11:09 AM
I brought my BMW 3 Series to GI Automotive when I smelled something burning from inside the engine compartment. The owner said it was definitely my alternator on first inspection. It took 2 days to get a new one in and then one day to install it. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff, professional work, running like a champ.
elizabeth J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 10:07 AM
BMW 3 Repair Services I brought my BMW 3 Series to GI Automotive when I smelled something burning from inside the engine compartment. The owner said it was definitely my alternator on first inspection. It took 2 days to get a new one in and then one day to install it. Reasonably priced, very friendly staff, professional work, running like a champ.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.