Logo White
Watch Demo

Get Pro Locksmith

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, CA 91356

6047 Tampa Ave, 107, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 900-1017

https://www.getprolocksmith.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

5100 N Figueroa St

(310) 736-9347
5.0
(24) · Keys & Locksmiths

2709 Huntington Dr

(626) 537-2183

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Services

347 E 1st St

(310) 359-6644
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1501 W 178th St # C1

(310) 844-9183
5.0
(27) · Keys & Locksmiths

2116 North Tustin Avenue

(714) 548-3060
About

In 2003, Shahar (Sean) Navon founder and CEO of Master Solution IT service and Website hosting, dared to dream of becoming one of the dominant players in the IT services and website Design industry. Late that year 2005 the founder, Shahar decide to take the e-commerce website Design industry to the next level, to create with his teams that specialize in database management and develop website, they launched the vision to become e-commerce technologies solution in California for any store or offices.In 2009 when the market of the IT industry was slow he got an interesting idea from his friend to open together locksmith company named Lucky Locks in Miami, FL, When he accomplish and learn what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
153 reviews
5142
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Navon on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 05:47 AM
I found Get Pro Locksmith in the Google Maps apps just minutes away from my place. The guy on the phone said he went into the store and that he could duplicate a car key for me, the experience was great And the price was lower than I thought and made me a great price, Great service Sean highly recommend.
Eric Triliegi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2020, 03:45 AM
This guy got to my house as fast as possible and got me and my family back into our home safely. I would definitely recommend these guys when you need a locksmith.
Christie Locascio on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 01:03 AM
Get Pro Locksmith did a great job ordering and programming my keyless fob for my 2017 Honda Accord. Fast, reliable and friendly service. Sean, the owner, saved me a lot of money, would have cost double if I had the key made at the Honda dealership! Thanks Get Pro!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alex Boyko on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 09:13 AM
I was looking around to do duplicate key for my Lexus IS300. I bought shell blade key blank on eBay. I called few places some of them closed some didn’t make duplicates as a service. I found Get Pro Locksmith on Google map Apps they were only 2 min away from my place. The guy over the phone said come in we can duplicate it for u. The overall experience was great they was nice, friendly and professional expert. They offered me a coffee and water. They are multilingual. Waiting area was great with two soft chairs. An engineer person worked around 35-40 min under my old key and finally did great new duplicate key that fit my Lexus perfectly. At the end the price was surprised me. It was the best deal ever. I wish to leave tip for him but they don’t have that option. Highly recommend!
Ron Sarfaty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:51 AM
Gave them a call and spoke with Shaun. His quote was right on what others were charging so I took my car right over. He was able to program my new remote in just 10 minutes and everything works great!!! Thank you for the excellent service!!
Amy Menashe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:25 AM
I would recommend Get Pro to other people for sure . They were very professional and very on top of things . Sean at Get Pro follows up before and after the service . I was extremely impressed. Thank you for a great experience.
Andrea Walzer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 09:19 AM
best and most accomodating and thorough locksmith. Sean was wonderful- arrived on time, knew exactly what needed to be done to fix combo lock- had to take it apart completely and re-lubricate everything cuz the lock was not meant to be for exterior use-he got it working again, made extra keys for manual over-ride and thought it would work properly for quite awhile even though it would eventually rust out. And at that point, Sean will replace the lock with something meant for exterior use. Didn't try to sell me a new lock, went beyond to clean up the current lock to save me money. Would use him again and again- very pleasant and knowledgeable!!
Sandy Funderburg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:06 AM
Get Pro locksmith is the very best. We had a big challenge on a Sunday afternoon. We found out there is no such thing as a Big challenge for the owner. In a brief time he managed to solve our problem. Besides being a total professional and excellent at what he does he is so kind. If we still had difficulty he was willing to leave his business and come to help us!! I will recommend him to everyone! Thank you for your expert service and help. 🅰️➕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.