Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
39 reviews
|Restaurants|Escondido, California 92025

2510 S Escondido Blvd, Escondido, California 92025

(760) 317-9360

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

M. S. Silva Remodeling Services
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

2 people are looking at this business

Espresso Royale
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1402 W Gregory Dr

(217) 333-7799
Coffee Service Specialists
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1407 Spiderlily Vw

(512) 997-8303
Idrink
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232
Southwest Xpress
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

6030 Broadview Rd

(216) 749-0900
7-eleven
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15450 Fairfield Ranch Rd

(909) 393-1834

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicollette Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 16:14 PM
    Such a perfect place to get a healthy snack. The workers are so sweet l. Great customer service. And even better food and smoothies!
    Nicollette Walls on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 13:24 PM
    Such a perfect place to get a healthy snack. The workers are so sweet l. Great customer service. And even better food and smoothies!
    Caroline Nissan Bodde on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2016, 14:00 PM
    I love this place! The Hawaiian Harvest and Veggie Patch smoothies are delicious!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Caroline !(:

    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Giovanni Dueñas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/10/2016, 08:17 AM
    Awesome place! Finally a healthy alternative to Escondido!!! Best protein shakes I've had, they use natural and real fruits and vegetables. Their acai bowl is my favorite! And their turkey warm sandwich is a must at this location ����
    Sal Hernandez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2016, 15:49 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sal ! 😊

    Quetzalcoatl Ayala on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2016, 13:15 PM
    I loved it! Good drinks good customer service great prices.
    Quetzalcoatl Zapatavilla on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2016, 03:19 AM
    I loved it! Good drinks good customer service great prices.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review Ayala! Thanks for visiting us.Hope to see you again soon!😀

    Bre Miles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2016, 20:37 PM
    I always want the fresh juices! Cucumber, lemon, kale, spinach, celery, ginger, carrot and a dash of cayenne is my favorite! �
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the review Bre! We love having you around 😄 how were those ginger/cayenne shots ? 😝

    Jacqueline Marroquin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2016, 08:37 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.