Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
198 reviews
|Hair Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53211

4312 N Oakland Ave, 4312 North Oakland Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53211

(414) 943-9456

https://www.getdolledupmke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

157 N Main St

(262) 338-8108
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

517 S Main St

(262) 573-4799
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3124 N Downer Ave

(414) 964-7464
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1402 Union Ave

(920) 452-7001
5.0
(21) · Beauty

13300 Watertown Plank Rd

(262) 784-9456
About

Hair color, fashion forward coloring techniques, bridal parties, precision cutting, hair extensions, spray tanning, beauty tips and tricks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
198 reviews
5172
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Walker review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Sarah Walker on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 01:40 AM
Literally the best experience I have ever had getting my hair done. Koda did an absolutely amazing job. I highly highly recommend her. I told her what I wanted and she did even better than I thought I could ever have. I had her do balayage, with my natural color brought down, and a money maker. Then I had her cut my hair a bunch with layers and a you shape. She did what I want and I absolutely love it. Seriously I don't think I will ever go to anyone else ever again. Her Instagram is : @beauty_temptress. The place was clean everyone, had a good attitude and everyone was soo nice. Highly recommend.
Melissa Bryson review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Melissa Bryson on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 21:01 PM
I am so happy that I went there! Nekoda Weiley did an amazing job on my hair! I love it! She was patient with me while we try to figure out what I wanted. She is professional and kind! I was very comfortable there. It was my first time at the salon and I will definitely being going back! Her insta gram is @beauty_temptress
Rebecca Cartagena review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Rebecca Cartagena on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:09 AM
Everyone is so nice from the second you walk in. Their nail tech Dez is honestly the best too
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
MH Lopez review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
MH Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 02:42 AM
my first post quarentine hair appointment was good. They even were able to help with my at home (not good) box dye and give me an even look. They are taking pre-cautions which put me at ease.
Madisyn Moriél Lynn review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Madisyn Moriél Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:48 AM
I came in for a cut for my hair due to split and dead ends. Let me just say when I left my hair was rejuvenated! I left more then happy and definitely was satisfied. Victoria was my stylist, not only did she nail it she took her time and made sure I was happy with my results. I definitely will be back and booking her when I’m due for another hair cut! My hair looks great and feels great!
Sami Moody review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Sami Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:39 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Geri Beth and her crew. Her attention to detail and her skill is clear and precise, she literally gave me the hair of my dreams. She is also a wonderful teacher to the girls she is sharing her skills with. I have never had such a wonderful experience sitting in a salon chair. No one else is ever touching my hair again if I can help it. Thank you so much!
Sarah Cable review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Sarah Cable on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:56 AM
I hired Get Dolled Up for my July '18 wedding to do hairstyles for myself, bridesmaids, and moms of the bride and groom. They were fantastic! After a bad trial at another salon, I was nervous and didn't know what I wanted for my hair. At the Get Dolled Up trial, Emily helped me shape my vision and my dreams came true! On the day of the wedding, the team was awesome! They listened to my gals and really did amazing work, everyone looked stunning. Emily styled my hair perfectly, just like the trial with an added floral weave. I wish she could do my hair every day! I can't recommend Get Dolled Up more.
Nina Olson review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Nina Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:55 AM
Get Dolled Up Bayview is an excellent salon! They really strive to give you the end result you desire, while pampering you along the way. I have a lot of hair & Jeanette was so patient & helpful with all of my questions. I love the end result, & would highly recommend them. The salon was clean & welcoming. All staff were very friendly. Geribeth, the owner definitely knows how to run a professional, knowledgeable, & overall cutting edge salon. I will be coming back!
Jacqueline Moore review for Get Dolled Up Beauty Lounge
Jacqueline Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:18 AM
Special thank you to your exceptional staff! Great teamwork, creativity and beautiful results! They made it fun for my daughters. They are getting lots of compliments from their friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.