Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Hospitality|Los Angeles, CA 90027

4647 Kingswell Ave #121, 4647 Kingswell Avenue #121, Los Angeles, CA 90027

(866) 327-7371

http://www.get-dapper.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

The Photo Boutiques
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1707 Post Oak Blvd #540

(832) 377-1295
Photo-matica Photo Booth Co.
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

123 E San Carlos St

(415) 466-8700

2 people are looking at this business

Sandy's Photo Booth
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

5380 Lowry terrace

(763) 269-3988
Lobie Entertainment
5.0
(29) · DJs

4 South 8th Steet

(267) 208-0948
SmilesToGoPhotobooth
5.0
(16) · Hospitality

5814 W Desert Cove Ave

(602) 290-6407
U & Me Photobooth
5.0
(12) · Hospitality

1537 N Mathew St

(559) 756-2106

About

Don't end up with a camera on a stick, Get Dapper! Where you get a true photo booth experience and unlimited prints. Our booths allow for amazing lighting since we don't deal with outside light messing with our photos. The lights can also be adjusted too since the more people means you need more light, and the record is 12 people in our photo booths. We bring a whole box of props for your photos and we don't cheap out by bringing paper cut outs on a stick or only 5 props. We provide at least 20+ real props to every event. If there are going to be kids or tall people like me (6ft5inches) don't worry! We built the cameras to adjust to height as well as the enclosure it self making sure everyon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heleyna Holmes-Rasmussen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 04:06 AM
Get Dapper is Seattle's BEST photo booth rental. As a pro photog myself I know the good from bad. Get Dapper truly is an industry leader. I love their fun & festive variety of backdrops & props. You can choice from an open air, enclosed or touchscreen booth. Their services are perfect for any celebration!
Kailey Norelius on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:26 AM
We had Get Dapper at our wedding in September and the entire process was seamless. They were professional and our wedding guests had so much fun with the booth. The next day we had an amazing album of hilarious photos and loving notes to read through from our family and friends. I would highly recommend them for any event.
Business Response:

Thanks 🙏 Kailey! We had a blast being part of your special day. 🍾

Kailey Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:22 AM
We had Get Dapper at our wedding in September and the entire process was seamless. They were professional and our wedding guests had so much fun with the booth. The next day we had an amazing album of hilarious photos and loving notes to read through from our family and friends. I would highly recommend them for any event.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Todd Moudy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 12:38 PM
Helped make my golf tournament a huge success. Everyone loved their photo keepsakes!
Gabriell Kijauskas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:56 AM
Getdapper definitely was a big add on to our graduation party . Kids loved it .
Staff were on time and with a smile .
They patiently provided an amazing service . Definitely my first choice for my next events !
Love to all G
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We look forward to creating great memories again at your next event!

Keith Porter-Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:02 AM
Booking Get Dapper was definitely a great call and was a big hit at the party! After searching for a solid option on a photobooth for the party on a whim, I stumbled across Get Dapper, and am more than thankful that I did! When I called the contact number to book, I was a bit apprehensive at first because of the fact that I am in Seattle, and not only is the contact number a Los Angeles area code, but there weren't very many reviews, if any, for Seattle. After calling and talking to the owner Drew (who is from Seattle and seemed awesome over the phone), any uneasiness I had quickly vanished. Drew and I set up everything and he let me know that I would be contacted by the Bryce to finalize al...  more>>
Business Response:

We are so glad you guys found us too! Thanks again for choosing to Get Dapper with us and we really appreciate feed back like this. The reason we do this!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.