Logo White
Watch Demo

Get Clean Windows

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Thornton, CO 80233

3879 E 120th Ave Ste 332, Ste 332, Thornton, CO 80233

(303) 243-5016

http://www.getcleanwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3653 S King St

(303) 761-8765
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

4450 Arapahoe Ave #100

(720) 898-5531
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

7790 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 897-6243
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

1123 E 12th Ave

(720) 436-3466
5.0
(19) · Home Services

S Brook Forest Rd

(303) 670-7321
About

Get Clean Windows is a window washing company serving clients in and around the Denver, CO area. Our services include detailing interior & exterior windows (including tracks & screens), cleaning out gutters, flushing out downspouts and power washing driveways & houses. As a locally-owned business, we are large enough to know what we are doing, but small enough to care. We are not striving for just "satisfied customers;" we are building a loyal following of people who love the royal treatment they receive when they allow us to serve them. Our friendly cleaners will come in, assess your needs, deliver expert service, and let you get on with your day. Contact us and let us brighten your day tod

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Spaulding on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 09:24 AM
They did a fantastic job, the gentleman Rick was very nice, was very careful and made no mess, we will definitely have them again, also the price was excellent.
Bobbi Mestepey on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 19:23 PM
Well I guess I need to schele another visit! After doing a wonderful job Monday Jonathan did outside and in.....and now we are getting slammed with a torrential downpour!
Katie Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:31 AM
Cassie just came out and cleaned the exterior windows... he did an amazing job and even cleaned the screens and the sliding glass doors at no additional cost! Check out the before and after pics! Thank you Get Clean Windows!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laurel Eller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:25 AM
We were seriously overdue to get our windows cleaned. After Get Clean finished, the windows are so clear and it’s so bright in here! I honestly thought the glass door was open the next morning. Ha ha! We won’t wait so long until next time. Call Get Clean and let the light shine in!
Marisa Grace Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:08 AM
I don't think you could find a better window cleaning service. Dan is incredibly personable and professional! The service was amazing resulting in invisible windows you felt like you could put your hand through (and they cleaned the tracks). The price really surprised me, as it seemed very affordable for the 5 star service we got! Great for routine cleaning, house listing, or giving your spouse a present! Your house will feel very bright! (May as well take advantage of Colorado's sunshine).
Meggin Bordewyk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:46 AM
Dan cleaned my windows yesterday and they look amazing - so clear and noticeably sparkling � when you drive up. I’m not sure why we waited so long to get them cleaned. He is extremely professional and a very hard worker! I highly recommend Get Clean Windows!
Jess Farber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:04 AM
Just had my windows cleaned and I love it! Dan did a great job!
Rometta Ison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:45 AM
I have personally seen this guy at work and it is amazing how he can transform your “View of your World”!
Brad Auble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:27 AM
Anytime I think about Get Clean Windows I think clean and happy! I highly recommend this service for all your needs, I know my windows are cleaner after talking with them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.