Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Germain Construction

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

10451 Pepe Ln, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 269-1591

http://germainconstructioninc.com

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4321 7th Ave SW

(239) 455-0335
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1401-B Rail Head Blvd

(239) 947-2555
5.0
(2) · Electricians

4277 Exchange Ave Ste 8

(239) 649-6060
5.0
(4) · Contractors

616 NW 14th Terrace

(239) 574-7079
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

30239 Holly Rd

(239) 652-0420

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2132 Davis Blvd

(239) 980-3447
About

Description Germanin Construction has been in business since 1985 performing repair,remodeling and maintenance. Business Hours Monday-Friday: 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM. Saturday-Sunday: Appointment Only

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M. M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 07:57 AM
Germain Construction Inc We especially want to thank your staff for their consistent, exemplary professional contributions… The community is so pleased with the new facility.
M. M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 02:11 AM
thanks The team that was assigned to our project...were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner expectations were met and often exceeded.
Fantomcho F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:47 AM
Germain Construction Inc We especially want to thank your staff for their consistent, exemplary professional contributions The community is so pleased with the new facility.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:20 AM
The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
Jerry G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 06:13 AM
Germain Construction Description: Germanin Construction has been in business since 1985 performing repair,remodeling and maintenance. Payment Types: Cash, Check Business Hours: Monday-Friday: 07:00 AM - 06:30 PM. Saturday-Sunday: Appointment Only
Michael B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2012, 07:51 AM
Germain Construction Inc The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/05/2012, 01:09 AM
We especially want to thank your staff for their consistent, exemplary professional contributions' The community is so pleased with the new facility.
Miriam N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 02:20 AM
Germain Construction Inc The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
Miriam N. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:13 AM
Germain Construction Inc The team that was assigned to our project...were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner expectations were met and often exceeded.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.