Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerald V Levy MD

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Heart Round Rock
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

2 people are looking at this business

Austin Heart
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

4 people are looking at this business

Texas Heart & Vascular
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Levy specializes in general and interventional cardiology, including cardiac catheterization, coronary stenting, vascular angiography and intervention and pacemaker implantation. He has a special interest in the treatment of patients with congestive heart failure and lipid disorders, as well as in the treatment of cardiovascular disease in the master athlete. He is fluent in English and Spanish.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 81 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfred S. Bright Jr. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Levy for over a year and I recently visited my scheduled check up. Dr. Levy has established a most professional medical team & practice in the Austin Area. He is thorough, accurate and a good communicator but most of all I trust him. Thanks to you and your medical team Dr. Levy for helping me move healthy forward in my retirement.
Susie Sitton on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:11 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy for years and recommended him often. He is awesome and Mariette and his staff are too. He is a blessing to me.
Christie Schroeter on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:28 AM
Dr. Levy is exceptional. He listens and takes the time to explain when I have question. He spends the time and makes me feel as if I'm his only patient. I'm so thankful I found him.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donald Schrader on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 12:29 PM
I didn’t choose Dr. Levy but I am so grateful that he was the doc on shift when I had an. LAD heart attack. He is, without question, the best doctor I’ve ever interacted with. He communicates well and with compassion. I can’t recommend him highly enough, 5 stars isn’t enough. I’m lucky to have him as my cardiologist!
Steve Free on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Levy's for 10 years, and I highly recommend him for any cardiovascular care that one may need. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and professional in his experienced medical practice.
Larisa Maksimchuk on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:37 AM
One of my first tasks after moving to Austin, TX was to find a cardiologist in order to continue my AFiB treatment. I was very fortunate to get an appointment with Dr. Gerald Levy who is overseeing my ongoing treatment for almost a year now. Dr. Levy is a true professional in the field of Heart illnesses - very knowledgeable, caring, listening and diligent. From day one he has requested my previous medical records, has run various heart tests, then started my treatment after having all my medical history. Dr. Levy is always punctual with his appointment schedule, and always makes sure that you understand proposed changes in your treatment. After any tests or treatments, Dr. Levy always makes sure that a follow-up appointment is scheduled, necessary medications are refilled, and my health status is up-to-date. During all my visits to his clinic, Dr. Levy has maintained the highest professional and efficient service and I am so grateful to be his patient. I highly recommend Dr. Levy!
B. Burnette on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 07:13 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Levy for over a year and have found him to be very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He has always taken the time to fully explain any medications or procedures recommended. Dr. Levy’s staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Levy if you are having any heart related problems.
AC on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 08:59 AM
Professional, competent, caring and polite affording you the appropriate time to explain conditions. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 05:31 AM
I am a new patient and my experience with Dr. Levy was excellent. He took time to learn more about my medical history to try to determine why I fainted. I am very satisfied with my visit and seeing Dr. Levy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.