Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald V Levy MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(759) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(209) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Levy specializes in general and interventional cardiology, including cardiac catheterization, coronary stenting, vascular angiography and intervention and pacemaker implantation. He has a special interest in the treatment of patients with congestive heart failure and lipid disorders, as well as in the treatment of cardiovascular disease in the master athlete. He is fluent in English and Spanish.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 91 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory J Trumbo on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/20/2020, 03:27 AM
1st visit after suffering a stroke. Still getting used to needing a cardiologist. Visit went well, waiting to see how everything plays out.
Julie Hertenberger on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/17/2020, 01:19 AM
All the staff were professional and caring. Dr. Levy took the time to look over the paperwork I brought in and took my B/P manually. I felt unrushed and comfortable even when the monitor was applied.
Magdalena O. Villanueva on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/03/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr. Levy and Heart & Vascular staff, deserve more stars! Also, Dr. Levy and his Assistant, Mariette, have always gone "the extra mile" when I needed their help! Their bedside manners exceed anybody's expectations. In other words, they are the BEST!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/29/2020, 01:12 AM
First visit with Dr. Levy. I found him very professional and very thorough.
Alice Parkhouse on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/05/2020, 09:46 AM
I see Dr. Levy twice a year monitor my heart due to heart disease in my family and sometimes for pre op clearance. He is always thorough, compassionate, and caring. He is very personable and takes interests in all aspects of your life. I would highly recommend Dr. Levy as their cardiologist.
Med Fadel on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:06 AM
Gerald Levy is a very competent cardiologist with a great personality and bedside manners. He listens and doesn’t rush the patient. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a great cardiologist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/23/2020, 21:16 PM
Dr. Levy is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and caring. Both my wife and I are his patients and we highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/02/2020, 05:38 AM
Dr. Levy is stellar. His concern for the well being of patients shines through the entire staff.
Willard on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/24/2020, 03:15 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Levy for 18 years. He has always been a great doctor and I will continue to see him into the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.