Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Rug Gallery

Claimed
5.0
697 reviews
|Rugs|Acworth, GA 30101

3335 Cobb Pkwy NW, #300, Acworth, GA 30101

(770) 966-0801

https://www.georgiaruggallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3284 Saturn Ct

(770) 416-1060
5.0
(4) · Rugs

3005

(404) 816-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Rugs

3432 Dug Gap Rd

(706) 259-0155

1 person is looking at this business

About

Golden Rugs is a family-owned discount Rugs, Traditional, Contemporary, Novelty, Kids, Repair and Cleaning Rugs store based in Acworth, GA. Since 2005, Golden Rugs has served customers in Acworth, Kennesaw, Atlanta, Marietta, Smyma, Dallas, Woodstock, Dalton, Sandy Spring, Roswell and Alphretta with low prices on Rugs, Traditional, Contemporary, Novelty, Kids, Repair and Cleaning Rugs products and top notch customer service. Our knowledge of rugs and rug services such as cleaning, serging, repair, and binding sets us high above the competition. Golden Rugs is an authorized dealer of such brands asCentral Oriental,Colonial Mills,Concord Global,Couristan,Dalyn, and more. We can help you select

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
697 reviews
5675
  
414
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 681 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharleen Stover Turley on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 04:46 AM
Michael was wonderful to work with. Excellent pricing and selection!
Sharleen Turley on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:20 AM
Michael was wonderful to work with. Excellent pricing and selection!
Terri D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:04 AM
I purchased a beautiful rug for my living room. Milad and Mike were great in helping me decide based on my color scheme and theme. I will definitely recommend GRG to friends and family. Thanks guys! Terri D.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sandy T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:58 AM
I had the best experience shopping here. Milad was the gentleman who helped me with my selection. I showed him the colors of my wall and furniture and he was very helpful in helping me choose the best rug. Great customer service skills and he also was kind enough to deliver and help me in setting up my carpet. The quality and prices of their rugs is great as well. Thanks again. This is the best rugs store! Kudos to you guys for the great customer satisfaction that you provide!!
Joe B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 19:57 PM
The service at Georgia Rug Gallery is very friendly and they go the extra mile to help find what you want. Putting together an 18' runner from 3 custom rugs is no easy task and they nailed it for us.
Crystal B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 20:14 PM
Got a navy blue geometric rug and small rug for under 400 dollars. Great pices, and a huge store with lots of rugs to chose from. Def worth checking out
Bobby S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 03:46 AM
Great experience , Great Service , and all around good products. The staff got me a karastan rug for cheaper than any other store in the area, came to my house, and helped me lay it out and offered design tips. I loved the service and the store.
Manighe M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2015, 15:41 PM
I went to best buy and saw georgia rug gallery and went to check it out and as i walked in i was greeted with warm welcoming and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Ended up buying rugs for the whole house. Very reasonable pricing and great quality rugs from all over the world. Will definitely recomand friends and colleagues. Overall very satesfied!!
Marilisa P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2015, 02:35 AM
Just want to say how amazing the quality of these rugs are! Georgia Rug Gallery has the best quality in rugs. Not only do they have all different styles, but they can measure almost any size and shape for you! I thought that was a plus for my dining room table! The staff is a plus! So friendly! Thank you for helping me !! I love my new rug!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.