Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia House Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
277 reviews
|American|Milford, DE 19963

18 S Walnut St, Milford, DE 19963

(302) 422-6763

http://www.eatgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
4.8
(373) · American

22 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4777

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(875) · American

1301 Beach Ave

(609) 884-9090

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

7000 Rum Point Ln

(410) 629-1414

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(485) · Restaurants

12 Ericsson Ave

(410) 348-3079

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(29) · Restaurants

7801 Coastal Hwy

(410) 520-0002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Southern style American food. We offer full service dining, take out, business delivery, up stairs private room, and off premise catering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
277 reviews
5182
  
464
  
314
  
28
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
xplicitwynn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 03:31 AM
This is what a lot of large franchises are missing. The meal was incredible and the staff just as awesome. A refreshing change from the monotonous rolls and breads, they've included sweet potato buiscuts that i fell in love with instantly. Even with a mixup in the kitchen our server Kim and the chefs in back made us feel welcome and not just customers. My fiance and i will def have our catering from there and I can not wait til we get a chance to return. ~CW
Girl Power D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 05:06 AM
Free Rolls in Milford Yes, I agree GH is a good restaurant, wherever you find them; however, they charge for rolls in Milford, but not in Millsboro. I think that is poor business practices. Would have been 4 stars, if not for them holding back the rolls.
Girl Power D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 02:22 AM
Free Rolls in Milford Yes, I agree GH is a good restaurant, wherever you find them; however, they charge for rolls in Milford, but not in Millsboro. I think that is poor business practices.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Frank J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/20/2010, 05:24 AM
Family Favorite This is the best place in Milford. Very affordable prices, great service and great atmosphere. I have never been unhappy with anything at this restaurant. My family and I have been coming here since they opened years ago. The kids love the mini corn dogs. This is the first place that they choose every Saturday night!
Patricia A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/14/2008, 14:31 PM
restaurant Very nice place to get a good meal. The atmosphere is very nice. The food was very good. The waitresses were quick to get your drinks. The food was nice and hot
Ashley E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/14/2008, 14:33 PM
Great Food Georgia House is a great restaurant to go to. They have friendly staff and excellent food. Its a little bit pricey, but the food portions you get make up for the price
Nancy H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/27/2008, 20:52 PM
Good food For good food and good lunch service the Georgia house is the place. Menu is a bit pricey but it is worth for the portions you get and service you get
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.