Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Eye Partners Northside

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
616 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30342

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #108, NE Building 1: Suites 108, 140, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 531-9988

https://www.gaeyepartners.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2777) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2905 Cobb Parkway

(770) 952-1100
5.0
(8335) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

200 Galleria Parkway

(877) 516-7587
4.9
(691) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(3593) · Optometrists

3175 Satellite Blvd Building 600

(866) 921-2392
About

We are a group practice of ophthalmologists and optometrists dedicated to providing our patients in Metro Atlanta and North Georgia with the highest quality medical and surgical specialty eye care. Our services range from disease specific medical exams to complex specialty surgical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
616 reviews
5540
  
427
  
313
  
28
  
120
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Fowler-Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:53 AM
Excellent people and services
Michael Covington on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:39 AM
Everyone is so professional and nice! Keep up the good work guys!
Alan Ritchey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:04 AM
The practice is conveniently located in the St. Joseph medical group so easy to find. Everyone at the practice welcoming and professional. Dr. Eads really thorough.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ellis Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:38 AM
Their Caring and Patience Group of PROFESSIONALS Your Concerns is their Priority for you and Famy!!! I Highly Recommend this Eye PRACTICE Profession..
Alex Karamešić-Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:45 AM
Ga Eye Partners are amazing. Not just their Northside locations but all of them. Many doctors’ offices could learn a thing or two from them.
Sherryl LovesDiversity Coker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 07:48 AM
Love the doctors at Northside location and amicable staff! Dr Eads is the best!😊❤️❤️
Daryl Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:56 AM
Dr Katur is incredibly skilled, and such a wonderful and caring person!
Christina Brough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 07:18 AM
Dr Khator is so kind and caring.
james g. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 11:02 AM
GEORGIA EYE PARTNERS DESTROYED MY BODY GEORGIA EYE PARTNERS RUINED MY LIFE. I would give 0 stars or Negative stars! These people destroyed my body with their RIDICULOUS surgical procedures. I am not exaggerating or venting random anger, I am a completely sane stable minded person. DON'T BE FOOLED by the other positive reviews here, stating that "they're so friendly" SO WHAT? anyone can act friendly, to be honest. What matters is that you DON'T CAUSE IRREVERSIBLE DAMAGE TO PATIENTS. HEED THIS WARNING. They permanently altered my eyes with bad laser surgery now I deal with a foreign body sensation in my eye 24/7 365. Imagining having a scratchy prickly eyelash stuck in your eye 24/7, that's what it feels like. I have not been able to hold down a job in over a year. I feel like a vegetable. I'm so angry and upset for what they did to me. I'm only 25 and my eyes are screwed forever now.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.