Logo White
Watch Demo

Georgia Centers For Spinal Health and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodstock, GA 30188

99 Weatherstone Dr #940, Ste 940, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 388-7670

https://www.gachirowoodstock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
About

At Georgia Centers for Spinal Health and Wellness in Woodstock we are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality chiropractic, physical therapy, and nutritional counseling care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. Now with two locations to serve you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Roberts Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 05:51 AM
Very professional and friendly!
Genci Hysa on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 03:10 AM
I have known Dr. Kenney for 20 Yrs personally and not only He's a great guy but an amazing professional. I come here a couple of times a Year and I feel great. Keep up the good work Justin.
Lindsey Tuupo on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:17 AM
I was suffering from migraines as well as severe pain in my neck, shoulders and back when I first started going to Dr. Kenny several years ago. I was on several medications to try and manage the pain. After about 6 months to a year of regular adjustments I was able to come off of those medications & feel like myself again! Myself, my 4 kids and my husband see him weekly now & we have all seen big improvements especially with my kids sports & overall health.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
David Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr. Kenney has helped change the quality of my life. When I first came in to see him, I was struggling with pretty severe back pain. He has helped me tremendously overcome the pain. He is a great man and I'm happy to have been able to experience healing through him. Highly recommend.
Ashley Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 06:46 AM
Had my first adjustment ever and was not disappointed. The facility is really nice and Dr. Kenney was awesome!
Evelyn Rosales on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:51 AM
I highly recommend Dr Kenney, he has help me with a bulging disc, only after a few visits I was feeling better and was able to get through my normal activities. He is very flexible with scheduling appointments.
Lindsey Green on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:19 AM
As a Medical Consultant that works in partnership with hundreds of chiropractors and therapists nationwide, I can say without hesitation that Dr. Kenney is easily one of the most informed, comprehensive and competent physicians I have ever worked with- not only is he easy to talk to, but he clearly takes a hands-on, invested, encompassed approach in dealing with each patient's individual needs. His staff is friendly and helpful, and Georgia Centers for Spinal Health and Wellness is a company we take pride in calling our partner! Thank you Dr. Kenney and your wonderful Staff!
Pam Abernathy Acord on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 16:24 PM
Love visiting our fav chiropractor! Always has new ways to make us feel better :)
Cassie Cotter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 15:08 PM
Dr. Kenney has been my chiropractor since 2010 and he has changed my life! I experienced severe lower back pain for years and had just accepted that was how my life would be. Dr. Kenney took time to do X-rays and learn about my issues before crafting a 12 month care plan just for me! He is wonderful at his job, and even helped ease my husbands vertigo! We love Dr. Kenney!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.