Logo White
Watch Demo

George's Haircutting For Men

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Beauty|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

23249 W Hillcrest Dr, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 651-9184

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

John Da' Barber
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016

1 person is looking at this business

Hometown Barber Shop
5.0
(8) · Barbers

219 Park Ave

(847) 381-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Hairs To You Too
5.0
(20) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344

2 people are looking at this business

Golden Scissors Hair Studio
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

1 person is looking at this business

Brian's Hair Apparent
5.0
(3) · Barbers

1525 Ogden Ave # A

(630) 968-1814

1 person is looking at this business

Yana At Ravinia Barbershop
5.0
(3) · Barbers

584 Roger Williams Ave

(847) 322-9863

9 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner George K. Business Owner I'm 56 years old, happily married to an exceptional woman, with 4 wonderful children, 2 amazing daughters in law and 3 outstanding grandchildren. I get to spend much of my day doing some of my favorite pastimes including cutting hair, telling jokes and listening to people talk about the things that are important to them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George's Haircutting for Men on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 15:19 PM
I finally got my head shaved! It’d been 11 days, usually it’s every 1-2 days! 😬There’s nothing like a fresh shave!! I love it!! #headshave #shavedhead #foilrazor #barbershop #barber #barberlife #foilshaver #barbershopconnect #bald #baldhead #baldman #inthechair #next #baldisbeautiful @ Wauconda, Illinois
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 15:19 PM
#shorthair #shortandsweet #beforeandafter #beforeafter #beforeandafterhaircut #niceandshort #makeitshort ##cutitshort #takeitoff #clippercut #tighttaper #militarycut #militaryhaircut #shaggytoshort #shaggytoshorthair #slickhair #slickedhair
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 19:34 PM
#clippercut #barberlife #barbershop #barber #cutitshort #buzzitoff #makeitshort #executivecontour #taperfade #tightfade #tighttaper #taperedcut #taper #tapercut #sidepart #combover #slickhair #slickedhair #sidepart #traditionalhaircut #summercut
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:10 AM
Another my turn Monday! The highlight of my day!! I love it!! Thanks, Matt!!! #headshave #shavedhead #foilrazor #barbershop #barber #barberlife #foilshaver #barbershopconnect #bald #baldhead #baldman #inthechair #next #baldisbeautiful #executivecontour #beardedman #beardedbarber #stubblebeard #slickhair #slickedhair
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Facebook flashback! #fauxhawk #mustache #stubble
George's Haircutting for Men on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:05 AM
#beforeandafter #beforeafter #beforeandafterhaircuts #barber #barbershop #barberlife #shorttaper #sidepart #beard #beardedguy #beardedman #traditionalhaircuts #traditionalhaircut #cutitshort #hardpart #baldbarber #clippercut #fade #barbercapes #oldschoolhaircut #taper #taperedcut #slickhair #slickedhair @ George's Haircutting for Men
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:04 AM
#barber #barbershop #barberlife #fade #shorttaper #combover #traditionalhaircuts #traditionalhaircut #cutitshort #sidepart #oldschoolhaircut #taper #taperedcut #ivyleague #executivecontour #clippercut #offwhitestreetwear #slickedhair #slickhair
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

07/15/2019, 06:40 AM
My turn Monday! There’s nothing like a fresh shave!! I love it!! Thanks, Chris!! #headshave #shavedhead #foilrazor #barbershop #barber #barberlife #foilshaver #barbershopconnect #bald #baldhead #baldman #baldbarber #inthechair #next #beardedman #beard #bearded #beardandbald #baldandbearded #baldandbeard #baldisbeautiful #stubblebeard #stubble #crewcut #buzzcut
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:36 AM
#tighttaper #taperedcut #traditionalhaircut #oldschoolhaircut #slickedhair #barber #barbershop #barberlife #clippercut #taper #slickback #stubble #stubblebeard #summercut
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.