Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George's Coney Island

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
578 reviews
|Restaurants|Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

1437 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

(248) 656-0030

http://www.georgesconeyisland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

1445 E Kirby St

(313) 875-4556
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

24141 Ann Arbor Trail # 2

(313) 561-6818
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

1214 S Main St

(248) 543-5619
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13550 Otterson Ct

(734) 466-8529
5.0
(4) · Sushi Bars

5114 Rochester Rd

(248) 525-1306
5.0
(11) · Pizza

39560 Woodward Ave

(248) 644-4800
About

History Established in 1993. proudly serving Rochester for over 20 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
578 reviews
5400
  
492
  
335
  
217
  
121
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maryjane Barton review for George's Coney Island
Maryjane Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 04:01 AM
the cabbage soup was really good
Mitchell James review for George's Coney Island
Mitchell James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 04:16 AM
Fantastic omelettes and clean dining area. Great customer service on take-out, as they ask if you need condiments and utensils to-go.
Chris Parham review for George's Coney Island
Chris Parham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:44 AM
Great (as always) chicken gyro! Glad you’re still open for “at the door” take-away orders. Nitrile gloves so latex safe too. Thanks!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kayla Brown review for George's Coney Island
Kayla Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:40 AM
I felt rushed and more like a dollar over a person. When leaving I told the owner to have a good day and he ignored me.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Rea review for George's Coney Island
Linda Rea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:55 AM
Great service, great food great atmosphere! The Linda Rea Team of REAL ESTATE ONE-ROCHESTER
Christine Bousson Kosmet review for George's Coney Island
Christine Bousson Kosmet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:46 AM
It’s a nice Coney Island and great food!
Kamil Chanski review for George's Coney Island
Kamil Chanski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 15:47 PM
my eggs had a bunch of hair in it. nobody came to even apoligize about it. when confronted the manager had an attitude with me and said there is nothing they can do about it and still made me pay for my wife's meal. very rude and unprofessional. they don't wear any gloves hair nets or anything to prevent this from happening. never again will I go to that place.
Michael Szymczak review for George's Coney Island
Michael Szymczak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 16:53 PM
This was my first visit since the remodeling. What a great update you did. This was the first time I’ve had anything but breakfast items. I had the cheeseburger lunch special which came with a cup of chicken noodle soup, and served by Lillie. I was a happy camper when I walked out.
Lisa Cummings review for George's Coney Island
Lisa Cummings on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:12 AM
Good food family run good people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.