Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Rosenbaum DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Boulder City, NV 89005

899 Adams Blvd, Boulder City, NV 89005

(702) 293-0373

https://drnakyoungju.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dentists

11350 Southern Highlands Pkwy

(702) 242-0088

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2095 Village Center Cir

(702) 331-4700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222

1 person is looking at this business

About

George Rosenbaum, DDS, is accepting new patients at his comprehensive dental practice in Boulder City, NV. Our dental health care team is committed to giving you the highest quality dental care. We specialize in giving you individualized treatment and excellence in aesthetic dentistry. Dr. Rosenbaum combines creativity and the latest dental science to improve the form and function of your teeth. Our dental services include: Tooth whitening Porcelain veneers Tooth bonding and tooth-colored fillings Crowns and bridges Extractions and root canals Implant restoration Full and partial dentures Subgingival scaling and root planning Fluoride treatment and sealants Nutritional counseling and antimic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MillnTill on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:59 AM
Excellent care Excellent patient care by Dr. Rosenbaum and all of his staff.
KellyB on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:06 AM
Excellent Care The staff at Dr. Rosenbaum's office are all very friendly, competent, and professional. I never have to worry about germs either because the facility is so well-maintained.
BillJ357 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:39 AM
I had a painful loose tooth for a couple of weeks and finally called Dr Rosenbaum's office about 8an knowing I needed this tooth removed. They were very nice and made an appointment for me about 3 hours from the call. Upon arrival I was seen immediately and was finished in about an hour. Everyone was extremely helpful and caring and all went well. About 7pm that evening, Dr. Rosenbaum personally called me to inquire if all was OK, which it was. I was very impressed with service and price.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Bill J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:49 AM
I had a painful loose tooth for a couple of weeks and finally called Dr Rosenbaum's office about 8an knowing I needed this tooth removed. They were very nice and made an appointment for me about 3 hours from the call. Upon arrival I was seen immediately and was finished in about an hour. Everyone was extremely helpful and caring and all went well. About 7pm that evening, Dr. Rosenbaum personally called me to inquire if all was OK, which it was. I was very impressed with service and price.
Kylie M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:07 AM
I have been going to George Rosenbaum DDS in Boulder City for over a decade and highly recommend them.
Chris R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:57 AM
The staff at George Rosenbaum DDS is very friendly and they make sure you are comfortable. I recommend them.
Kelly L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:09 AM
I have always had an excellent experience going to Dr. George Rosenbaum DDS. I highly recommend him.
Carlie W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:58 AM
My whole experience with Dr. Rosenbaum has been very pleasant. I have no complaints at all. The staff is great and so is he.
Sarah T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 02:16 AM
I love the quality of care that Dr. Rosenbaum provides. I heard about him in a newspaper ad and his work has been great ever since. I've both worked with him and been a patient for over a decade.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.