Logo White
Watch Demo

George Pancio, MD

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Rochester, NY 14618

2365 South Clinton Avenue, Ste 100, Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 442-5320

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. George Pancio is a cardiologist at the Sands-Constellation Heart Institute at Rochester Regional Health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:35 AM
Excellent physician. Truly takes the time to address your needs. Reviews your health history before each appointment. It's very hard to find these qualities in a physician nowadays.
Joe C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:27 AM
Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Kathleen Rychcik on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:27 AM
Dr Pancio is always thorough, professional, friendly....I couldn't ask for a better physician. He addresses all my concerns and responds to my questions in terms I can understand. The fact that I travel from Florida to continue under his care speaks volumes.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:55 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly
Michael eggert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:18 AM
Great guy.....friendly.....listens when I talk.....feel like he he really cares.....on top of my health..( meds...etc.. )....
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:45 AM
Excellent thorough doctor !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:19 AM
He is the best'
Darlene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:51 PM
Excellent and very thorough!
Barbara locke on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Pancio for probably three years maybe longer, and found him to be an exceptional physician. He's very knowledgeable and he goes carefully through all of my records and results to make sure that I am healthy. I very much appreciate his knowledge and skills. I highly recommend this office as well! The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.