Logo White
Watch Demo

George M Bailey Dds

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

3585 N University Ave #200, Ste 200, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 356-8802

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bailey is one of Utah's leading periodontists, specializing in Chao pinhole surgeries, dental implants, gum grafting, and gum recession. He has over 35 years of experience. His office exists to provide dental care with expertise, in a minimally threatening environment; ever mindful of the needs, wants, dignity, and concerns of the people he serves.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/03/2019, 02:00 AM
Great!
Andrea Snelson Stephens on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 02:49 AM
5 Stars
Dr Bailey is a great Periodontist and I would recommend him to everyone who needs dental work done. He helped my bottom gums that were receding by doing the Pinhole technique. He was honest, friendly and the gum surgery went great!
Tara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 13:30 PM
Dr. Bailey was so professional and kind. He took extra time to answer all my questions and concerns. I am usually very anxious about going to any dentist, periodontist, etc. and Dr. Bailey made me feel comfortable and at ease. His entire staff was so incredibly helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jacki Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 10:38 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bailey for many years due to periodontal disease. I have lost several teeth because of it. I just recently got dental implants done by him. He is definitely the best dentist that specializes in this field. I would recommend him to anyone looking into getting implants. He cares about his patients and wants them to have the best smile around. His staff is always so nice.
LaVon Burch Connelly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 17:35 PM
He's a great Periodontist! Very caring and kind. He told my husband straight up that he didn't need a connective tissue graft at this point, just to watch it. He could have said he needed it. We loved that he was honest!
April Bailey Waldron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 08:12 AM
Adie Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:55 PM
Cliff Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 11:22 AM
Matthew Waldron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 06:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.