Logo White
Watch Demo

Geoffreyscomputers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Norfolk, VA 23513

4919 krick st, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 606-8557

https://sites.google.com/site/geoffreyscomputerservices/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1980 Salem Rd #6

(757) 343-8245
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

596 Central Dr #105

(757) 306-8900
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

52 Newby Dr

(757) 785-4416
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

214 Lisa Dr

(757) 504-4452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2669 Production Rd

(757) 226-7226
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1 E Mellen St Suite 203

(757) 563-4972

1 person is looking at this business

About

Remote malware cleaning and system optimization Malware Removal Laptop Power Jack rplcmt. @ $75.00 (includes parts) System Tuning Macintosh + Microsoft PC repairs + upgrades Hard Drive + component replacements Laptop repairs Soldering WIFI Small network setup and maintenance Site-Survey Insurance Damage Estimates Hurricane Disaster Recovery Data Recovery Printer cleanings/repair/tuning Ink and toner cartridge replacements Paper to .pdf or .doc or ascii .txt CellPhone+iPad+Tablet+Laptop Screens Replaced Document archiving and Data backups Preventative maintenance Video tape to Digital Format conversions CCTV In-House Security systems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas A Baviera Jr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 06:08 AM
    David L. Treadway II on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/22/2016, 17:23 PM
    JaLeesha Pete on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/29/2016, 04:01 AM
    Great service very knowledgeable about electronic products!!!!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Megan Taylor on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/05/2015, 07:33 AM
    Yesterday I purchased my first MacBook from Geoffrey. I am more than pleased with my new laptop, and the customer service was outstanding. I will be sure to tell my friends! Keep up the great work, thank you!
    Sam Britton on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/20/2014, 04:21 AM
    Geoffreyscomputers LLC, I used Geoffreyscomputers today for the first time. He re did my macbook pro from the bottom up his work was great & the price was very good and i will use him again i give you a 10 for a great job you did today. Sam
    Business Response:

    Sweet car on your profile pic Sam! It was great meeting you and working with you. I look forward to the next project. Have a good night friend. Geoffrey :)

    Michelle Mathis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/30/2014, 10:40 AM
    I'm sitting here @ the apple store, listening to the mac geniuses and I must say that Geoff's skills and know-how make them sound like i-retards. Call Geoff, he will save you data, these monkeys will try to sell you something new. I've heard the term "erase" an alarming amount of times.
    Glen Kubach on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/10/2013, 15:11 PM
    Chitas Chitis on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/19/2013, 04:32 AM
    Geoffrey saved our home computer from a critical virus and saved all my family pics. Then when my hard drive on laptop died ,I shipped it to him and he returned it repaired. It still runs like new 3 years later.
    Crystina Kowalczyk on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/27/2013, 06:54 AM
    I am a business owner in Hampton Roads. I highly recommend Geoffrey's Computers. He responds quickly, is willing to explain the problem, is reasonably priced and does a great job. He has also worked with me to install industry specific software and he was able to learn the system and work out glitches in a very short time. He is a great one-stop shop for both hardware and software needs. My employees also appreciated his patience and concern for their questions.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Christina. I hope you are having a great 2014 so far. TGIF! :) Have a good weekend friend. G

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.