Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geo Environmental Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Edgewood, MD 21040

316 Turquoise Cir, Edgewood, MD 21040

(443) 475-5489

https://www.geoenvironmentalservices.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4204 5th St

(443) 897-5060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(393) · Home Services

2105 W Ridge Dr

(717) 808-5997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

4142 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 834-1560
5.0
(3) · Home Services

p.o. box 5

(410) 287-6818
5.0
(144) · Home Inspectors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11520 Laurel Bowie Rd

(301) 725-3433

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Lead Paint, Mold, and Water sampling inspections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DaVonte Griffin review for Geo Environmental Services
DaVonte Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:01 AM
DaVonte Griffin review for Geo Environmental Services
DaVonte Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:30 AM
Marlene Mota review for Geo Environmental Services
Marlene Mota on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 06:22 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gwendolyne Langford review for Geo Environmental Services
Gwendolyne Langford on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 03:53 AM
Alaina Siefert review for Geo Environmental Services
Alaina Siefert on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:40 AM
Hi, My family operated business specializes in environmental inspections and testing. Currently we do Lead paint testing, mold inspections and drinking water sampling. We are accredited by the state of Maryland. We are detailed oriented, fast, reliable and completely customer service driven. We do work for residental and commercial properties.
Dee G. review for Geo Environmental Services
Dee G. on BBB

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:07 AM
Geo Environmental is a very professional. The owner actually came to my home. She was on time and took many samples. It was a much better experience then I was expecting. She filed the paper work and sent the samples I did nothing but open the door for her. She is very reasonable in pricing and I would highly recommend her to my best friend.
Business Response:

Thank you Dee for the kind words and your business!

GEO Environmental Services Services review for Geo Environmental Services
GEO Environmental Services Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:01 AM
GEO Environmental Services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.