Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genuine Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97209

35 NW 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 621-6883

https://www.genuinemotorco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(1965) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2004) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Genuine Motor Co. specializes in used cars, trucks, SUV's, minivans, and crossovers for all makes and models including Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, FIAT, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Lexus, Mazda, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen and more. We offer automotive financing and in-door heated showrooms for our customers. Also we can help you sell or buy your car, we offer Consignments to the public. Our dealership in Portland is conveniently located for drivers in Beaverton, West Linn, Seattle, Salem, Downtown Portland, Hillsboro, Dallas, Lake Oswego, NW Portland, SW Portland, NE Portland, SE Portland and Gresham. Stop by our dealership to schedule a test drive in a fine automobile today! All hours are by appointmen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5132
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather on Cargurus

3 months ago

04/14/2021, 03:22 AM
I highly recommend Genuine Motor Company. I got a great vehicle in amazing condition. Sam went above and beyond to make sure my Subaru was in great mechanical shape as well. They also negotiated a better interest rate for my auto loan. All around was a great buying experience! Highly recommend them.
Alberto on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/06/2021, 03:50 AM
Excellent dealership. Very friendly staff, The process was quick and easy, the car was very clean and ready for a test drive. There was no pressure of any type. My vehicle is beautiful I couldn't be happier. Thank you Ben and the team!
Suldan on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 05:57 AM
Great
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
112123123412345543214321321211 on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/01/2021, 04:50 AM
Computer memory erased, and all fresh fluids. Spray painted over rust underneath. Three weeks to ships while trying to find cheapest transport. Took almost two months and many calls to get final paper work. Never returned phone calls as promised. Delivery driver said they made him wait four hours from the agreed upon time. It’s a oil change place that sells cars online. Be Warned.
Respond to negative reviews
David on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/29/2020, 01:20 AM
Went above and beyond with car fax and service records.
Guru3VLYM on Cargurus

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:04 AM
Not knocking this place and not upset about what happened. Just an honest account of my experience as a 1st time potential customer. Inquired about a car and never got a call. When I called them for the 3rd time, spoke to one of the dealers and there was some confusion about the car I was interested in. They told me the car was there and invited me to come down for a test drive. It was in the garage and they would have it ready when I arrived. When I did (20 mins later) they were still working on bringing the car down. A little later they apologized because they hadn’t realized the car was in the shop for a repair? Said they would call me when ready. Couple of days later, they called to let me know the car was still in the shop. 2 days later, I received a message from Car Gurus that the car was sold. It was. Strange that I was never called back to tell me or to apologize? Not a good first experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Guru63MDK on Cargurus

a year ago

05/06/2020, 02:35 AM
Follow up was great
Tracy on Cargurus

a year ago

05/06/2020, 01:37 AM
Great response to my request. Great follow up.
Donna on Cargurus

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:53 AM
Responded to my email immediately with a phone call. I respect that there was another buyer appointed to come in and test drive so they told me they would let me know after his appointment if it was still available. Although I could come in sooner, they honored the first person to respond and make an appointment which in my opinion displays integrity. They called me to let me know that the vehicle sold. Great communication and integrity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.