Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genuine Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
218 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97209 United States

35 NW 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209 United States

(503) 621-6883

https://www.genuinemotorco.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6018 NE St Johns Rd ste c

(360) 624-3267
About

Genuine Motor Co. specializes in used cars, trucks, SUV's, minivans, and crossovers for all makes and models including Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, FIAT, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Lexus, Mazda, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen and more. We offer automotive financing and in-door heated showrooms for our customers. Also we can help you sell or buy your car, we offer Consignments to the public. Our dealership in Portland is conveniently located for drivers in Beaverton, West Linn, Seattle, Salem, Downtown Portland, Hillsboro, Dallas, Lake Oswego, NW Portland, SW Portland, NE Portland, SE Portland and Gresham. Stop by our dealership to schedule a test drive in a fine automobile today! All hours are by appointmen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
218 reviews
5198
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Court2325 review for Genuine Motor Company
Court2325 on Cargurus

a year ago

07/21/2021, 01:57 AM
Awesome
Heather review for Genuine Motor Company
Heather on Cargurus

a year ago

04/14/2021, 03:22 AM
I highly recommend Genuine Motor Company. I got a great vehicle in amazing condition. Sam went above and beyond to make sure my Subaru was in great mechanical shape as well. They also negotiated a better interest rate for my auto loan. All around was a great buying experience! Highly recommend them.
Alberto review for Genuine Motor Company
Alberto on Cargurus

a year ago

04/06/2021, 03:50 AM
Excellent dealership. Very friendly staff, The process was quick and easy, the car was very clean and ready for a test drive. There was no pressure of any type. My vehicle is beautiful I couldn't be happier. Thank you Ben and the team!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Suldan review for Genuine Motor Company
Suldan on Cargurus

a year ago

03/02/2021, 05:57 AM
Great
112123123412345543214321321211 review for Genuine Motor Company
112123123412345543214321321211 on Cargurus

a year ago

03/01/2021, 04:50 AM
Computer memory erased, and all fresh fluids. Spray painted over rust underneath. Three weeks to ships while trying to find cheapest transport. Took almost two months and many calls to get final paper work. Never returned phone calls as promised. Delivery driver said they made him wait four hours from the agreed upon time. It’s a oil change place that sells cars online. Be Warned.
Respond to negative reviews
David review for Genuine Motor Company
David on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 01:20 AM
Went above and beyond with car fax and service records.
Guru3VLYM review for Genuine Motor Company
Guru3VLYM on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 02:04 AM
Not knocking this place and not upset about what happened. Just an honest account of my experience as a 1st time potential customer. Inquired about a car and never got a call. When I called them for the 3rd time, spoke to one of the dealers and there was some confusion about the car I was interested in. They told me the car was there and invited me to come down for a test drive. It was in the garage and they would have it ready when I arrived. When I did (20 mins later) they were still working on bringing the car down. A little later they apologized because they hadn’t realized the car was in the shop for a repair? Said they would call me when ready. Couple of days later, they called to let me know the car was still in the shop. 2 days later, I received a message from Car Gurus that the car was sold. It was. Strange that I was never called back to tell me or to apologize? Not a good first experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Guru63MDK review for Genuine Motor Company
Guru63MDK on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:35 AM
Follow up was great
Tracy review for Genuine Motor Company
Tracy on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:37 AM
Great response to my request. Great follow up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.