Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentry Cary L MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Doctors|Richmond, VA 23235 United States

8700 Stony Point Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23235 United States

(804) 249-2465

https://www.crspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

436 Clairmont Ct # 109

(804) 526-7467
5.0
(3) · Doctors

101 Woolfolk Ave

(540) 967-2202
5.0
(49) · Doctors

45 W Williamsburg Rd

(804) 737-8777
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13356 Midlothian Turnpike

(804) 794-2444
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3603 Grove Ave

(804) 358-2361
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7229 Forest Ave #211

(804) 673-9128
About

Dr Gentry is interested in new technology that assists in accurate diagnosis of colon and rectal conditions including pelvic floor conditions such as fecal incontinence. Procedures that minimize discomfort, improve outcomes and a patient's quality of life are of special interest. Dr. Gentry will pioneer cutting edge techniques, run clinical trials and speak with surgical and pharmaceutical reps as well as insurance companies to make new procedures acceptable by insurance and more affordable for patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Gentry Cary L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2022, 09:13 AM
Very kind and patient. Best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met. Highly recommend! Skilled and just so impressed!
Eladio Martinez review for Gentry Cary L MD
Eladio Martinez on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2021, 08:51 AM
Dr. Gentry and the entire staff at CRS are kind, caring and extremely professional! My attending nurse, nurse anesthetist and Dr. Gentry put me at ease and provided excellent care. I highly recommend CRS!!!
Dennis review for Gentry Cary L MD
Dennis on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/20/2021, 13:09 PM
The Stony Point crew had me in and out with little to no waiting for my colonoscopy. The nurses (Rhonda and Delores) and the anesthesiologist (Wendy), had tremendous bed-side manner and helped provided a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
John Steitz review for Gentry Cary L MD
John Steitz on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2021, 15:17 PM
Extremely professional, well organized, timely and efficient. Dr. Jeff, Rhonda, and Emily were awesome. Dr. Gentry and his staff make a great team!
James C. review for Gentry Cary L MD
James C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2021, 12:03 PM
Dr. Gentry has the BEST team! Prior to his arrival, Rolonda (IV extraordinaire) and Linda (comforter) made me feel at ease with the prep needed to begin the procedure. It was as if I had known them for years. Afterwards, Emily and Meredith joined them.....one big family gathering.....SO MUCH FUN! Icing on the cake - Dr. Gentry shows up playing HUMPTY DANCE as a tribute to Shock G. The ENTIRE staff started dancing....Dr. Gentry included. I was then wheeled off to the procedure room. 15-20 minutes later, I was given my results & post procedure instructions. They made my day! Looking forward to my next visit. Preventive Care has never been so much fun!
Sherry Orman review for Gentry Cary L MD
Sherry Orman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 00:11 AM
Dr Gentry is amazing! I highly recommend him to everyone. He is kind, his bedside manners are old school ??????He is great!!! Handsome to????
Broe review for Gentry Cary L MD
Broe on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2021, 00:09 AM
My procedure went very well. Dr. Gentry‘s nurses and staff are awesome. They are very thorough and kind.
Anonymous review for Gentry Cary L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 08:48 AM
arf1960. Dr Gentry, his team and his office staff are extremely professional, caring and helpful! I would highly recommend them.
DennisB review for Gentry Cary L MD
DennisB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 03:44 AM
Dr. Gentry and his office were perfect. The office called me multiple times before the procedure to make sure I was properly prepared. They called in the meds for me. The nurse and anesthesiologist were professional and informative. The area was clean and modern. The COVID precautions were appropriate. Dr. Gentry put me at ease before and after the procedure. He was very pleasant and upbeat, right down to the music he selected for the procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.