Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Endodontics of Kent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
369 reviews
|Endodontists|Kent, WA 98030

24401 104th Ave SE Suite 202, Ste 202, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 850-6999

https://www.gentleendodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1808 Richards Rd # 101

(425) 378-3368
About

We've been in business for 11 years and Specialize in Endodontic Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
369 reviews
5351
  
44
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/05/2020, 04:23 AM
They are a fabulous team. Always professional and yet make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them...we have gone there for years and will continue for years to come.
Arthur (Art) S. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Arthur (Art) S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 10:59 AM
Awesome staff and awesome dentists. Dental visits are a lot like street-mimes; everyone wants to avoid them but you need to see a dentist twice a year. When you do, I’d recommend the folks at Sunrise, Kent. As far as street-mimes go, I wouldn’t recommend having one over for your spouse’s 50th surprise party. (Don’t ask how I know.)
Patricia P. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 08:35 AM
Very pleasant visit, staff were friendly as well as hygienist and the dentist. Dentist listen to my concerns and for the first time in 2 years found a solution and made a plan to take care of the problem. Overall a very positive experience.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rebecca (Becci) K. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Rebecca (Becci) K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/18/2020, 04:47 AM
I like this dentist because everyone is kind and polite. I did have yo wait awhile to get in but it was ok. Jasmine is the best. She’s a great dentist and good friend too.
Gavino O. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Gavino O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 08:37 AM
Awesome Doctor Kahlon and assistant, recommendable, keep up the good work
Catherine Y. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Catherine Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 03:40 AM
No one likes going to the dentist.....true fact! However, the staff at Sunrise Dental are pretty cool! Everything is clean and the technology is top notch, they explain all procedures throughly so that your visit isn’t at all uncomfortable. Absolutely would recommend them and have! A good dentist is hard to find, if you are looking for a dentist please try them, I’ve been a patient for about five years, I think they’re great!
Corie J. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Corie J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 10:32 AM
As always everyone is so wonderful. From the front staff, to the assistants and the dentist. I travel 30min just to come here and it’s always worth it- even if it isn’t my favorite place to visit! Ha! Thank you ladies!!
Gary S. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2020, 07:09 AM
Best dental care ever!
Annittah F. review for Gentle Endodontics of Kent
Annittah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 07:37 AM
GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.