Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
796 reviews
|Periodontists|Las Cruces, NM 88001

2980 North Main St., Las Cruces, NM, 88001, 2980 N Main St, Las Cruces, NM 88001

(575) 524-3722

https://www.gentlecaredentistry.org/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dentists

824 E Redd Rd

(915) 833-0303
5.0
(10) · Dentists

9398 Viscount Blvd 1A

(915) 598-6702

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5001 N Piedras St

(915) 564-7941
5.0
(425) · Dental

608 S Alameda Blvd

(575) 523-5589
5.0
(36) · Dental

8889 Gateway Blvd W.

(915) 245-3598
4.9
(305) · Dental

2569 E Idaho Ave

(575) 523-1479

3 people are looking at this business

About

Making Your Dental Experience Comfortable. Helping patients achieve and maintain beautiful and healthy smiles is the goal of Gentle Care Dentistry in Las Cruces, NM. Drs. Christopher Thomas and Anton F. Milavec provide comprehensive family dental care with services ranging from routine cleaning to dental implants and restorations.We believe patient education is important to help you make informed decisions. Our website has a wealth of information and our doctors and staff will take the time necessary to explain procedures and expected outcomes.Our general and cosmetic dentistry services include:* Exams and teeth cleaning* Fillings* Crowns and bridges* TMJ treatment* Dental implants* Teeth wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
796 reviews
5767
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar M. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Oscar M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 11:53 AM
My last dental visit with Dr. Thomas & Karina for 2020 as usual was very expedite & professional! Next appointments for 2021 are scheduled! Thank You! Oscar S. Mendoza
Flore J. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Flore J. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/11/2020, 06:00 AM
Flore James died 6 months ago . Her husband of 66 years plans on remaining to be one of your patients as soon he gets his life back on track.
Anonymous review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/11/2020, 05:24 AM
Going to the dentist is not my favorite past time and arrive very anxious. I was treated so kindly that I forgot about the anxiety. My appointment was pleasantly achieved! If you're looking for a dentist, call them. The very best!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Joe C. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Joe C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 08:21 AM
Very pleasant visit with a new to me employee. Always a pleasure to go to Gentle care.
Amil A. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Amil A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/02/2020, 02:59 AM
I had a good experience at my last visit. This is about my 22nd year with this practice. I have never been disappointed in the services rendered.
Joanne P. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Joanne P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr. Drew & Penny were caring and solicitous as always. My problem was diagnosed quickly and a referral given to a specialist for further treatment. This is one of the first times in my life that I have actually enjoyed going to a dentist because I knew from previous treatment that I was in good hands.
Mario M. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Mario M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:39 AM
As always they are the best!!! Great people and very professional
Nanette B. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Nanette B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2020, 02:42 AM
As always, excellent dental care at Gentle Dental! Also very effective procedures to maintain health at the office. Even a friendly "Hi" in the hall from Dr. D. Marketto!! I actually look forward to coming to Gentle Dental!
Dolores N. review for Gentle Care Dentistry
Dolores N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/25/2020, 02:56 AM
Couldn’t be more pleased! All covid requirements were met and very professional! Always pleased with every service I have received👍😇
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.