Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

8805 Elk Grove Blvd #B, Ste B, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 691-2226

https://www.gentlecaredental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
About

Message from Gentle Care Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Hammerlun review for Gentle Care Dental
Melissa Hammerlun on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:20 AM
Melissa Hammerlun review for Gentle Care Dental
Melissa Hammerlun on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Sherry Rene review for Gentle Care Dental
Sherry Rene on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 19:24 PM
I love this dental office. Every One is so nice & go out of they're way 2 make u feel at ease. I have nothing but good things 2 say about the dentist & his staff. Some of the nicest people ever! I highly recommend they're service's. Please give them a try. - sherry biggs ���
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sherry Rene review for Gentle Care Dental
Sherry Rene on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:30 AM
I love this dental office. Every One is so nice & go out of they're way 2 make u feel at ease. I have nothing but good things 2 say about the dentist & his staff. Some of the nicest people ever! I highly recommend they're service's. Please give them a try. - sherry biggs ���
Patient review for Gentle Care Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 11:19 AM
We have visited Dr.Nguyen's office many times over the last 12 years. Always courteous, gentle and kind. His new address is 8805 Elk Grove Blvd, Suite B, Elk Grove CA, 95758.
Anonymous review for Gentle Care Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:17 AM
We have visited Dr.Nguyen's office many times over the last 12 years. Always courteous, gentle and kind. His new address is 8805 Elk Grove Blvd, Suite B, Elk Grove CA, 95758.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.