Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene Jason Hunt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Orthopedists|Tampa, FL 33603

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140, Ste 140, Tampa, FL 33603

(813) 694-0449

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=kaizenortho&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(88) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600
5.0
(68) · Orthopedists

3900 Clark Rd H-1

(941) 926-1600
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1200 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 938-1581
5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mimi review for Gene Jason Hunt
Mimi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 10:29 AM
Thanks to Dr.s Kohari, Hunt; and the King of Neufit: Corey, for taking great care of me. Through consultation, surgery, and therapy I'm on way to a better knee!!!
E.L. Mitchell review for Gene Jason Hunt
E.L. Mitchell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:10 AM
Dr. Hunt did a great job on fixing my rotater cuff.
Breanna review for Gene Jason Hunt
Breanna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:08 AM
After breaking my ankle and getting mixed signals about whether or not I needed surgery from Florida Orthopedic institute, I came here for a second opinion. Dr. Hunt explained the break and healing options and gave me a choice of surgery or no surgery and a cast. He has a great bedside manner and only had to make a tiny incision. It's been a month post op and I'm walking and feeling better every day. My only regret was not coming to him first. The wait is the only downside but it's worth it.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
S. George review for Gene Jason Hunt
S. George on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Hunt is a doctor who takes the time to listen, explain and cares about his patients. I recommend him.
Mary Ann Pimental review for Gene Jason Hunt
Mary Ann Pimental on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:09 AM
I have seen Dr. Hunt on a few occasions and I have seen a number of other Orthopedic Surgeons.......Dr. Hunt is by far my #1 Orthopedic go to Dr. I will not see any others! From the very first time I met him.....he was more like a long lost friend more so than a doctor! He was introduced to me by Dr. Robert Guirguis, when Dr. Hunt first came to Tampa. I can not wait until Dr. Hunt opens his private practice! He is Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Understanding, and Compassionate!
Anonymous review for Gene Jason Hunt
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. Hunt has treated me for arthritis in my knees, torn ligaments, & plantar fasciitis. He is thorough in his evaluations & discusses all options for treatment along with his recommendations. I find his approach is conservative which I very much appreciate.
Kathy Nash Beauchamp review for Gene Jason Hunt
Kathy Nash Beauchamp on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:09 AM
Excellent bedside manner. Extremely efficient at his craft!
Danielle Hollywood review for Gene Jason Hunt
Danielle Hollywood on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:07 AM
Great Dr, Great staff, he is extremely knowledgeable. I refuse to go anywhere else, Dr. Hunt is so awesome. I thank him for taking time to explain everything in detail that is going on with my hips. Great doctor and very caring. I am still pain free in my left hip. I have recommended him to family and friends. To have a Dr like him to care more about the right & proper, treatment of us as patients versus money is almost impossible to find these days. Stand up guy and a commendably doctor! TY
Sam G. review for Gene Jason Hunt
Sam G. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:04 AM
Doctor Hunt has the best, bedside manners I have seen in a long time , he explains each step before and after a procedure, I would follow him even if my insurance wouldn't cover me . He is the type of Doctor that will listen to you. He is the best Hands down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.