Logo White
Watch Demo

Gemini Electrical Service

Own this business?
4.8
7 reviews
|Contractors|Norfolk, VA 23513

7436 Pomona St, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 718-5791

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sonrize Electrical Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Contractors

610 Airline Blvd Ste B

(757) 739-9524
E G Middleton, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2510 Cromwell Rd

(757) 855-3351

5 people are looking at this business

British American Electric
5.0
(21) · Contractors

4550 Cedar Point Ln

(757) 542-0135

3 people are looking at this business

Rillco
5.0
(1) · Contractors

122 Bell St

(757) 539-2003

1 person is looking at this business

CB Jenkins Construction, LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

337 Wilton Ave

(757) 771-0989
Branham Electric Corporation
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4113 S Military Hwy

(757) 487-6024

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Gemini Electrical Services Inc Have us come out and inspect your electrical panel for any safety hazards. Residential and commercial service. More about Gemini Electrical Services Inc Have us come out and inspect your electrical panel for any safety hazards. Residential and commercial service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mongroo B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 20:10 PM
Very flexible attitude to work required and availability of work space. Thanks to Gemini Electric Service for the great electrical work.
Cameron M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:57 PM
residential electrical contractors
I needed some electrical work done quickly and Gemini Electric Service was helpful and efficient.
Gerald A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 06:07 AM
Gemini Electric Service worked hard to make sure his electrical work was of an excellent quality. Very happy to recommend. Will use them to complete further work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terry H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend this company.
I am a very handy person when it comes to home repairs. I can fix about anything. But recently, my power went out and that was one thing I would not touch. I made a couple of phone calls to electricians, and tried to pick there brains. No one was more friendly and knowledgeable than you.
Paul R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:14 AM
Keep good work!!
My wife and I were finally building the house of our dreams. So, when it came to contractors, we were not going to go with just anyone. We wanted it to be perfect and we had heard about all the nightmares out there. So when we were given a referral from a mutual friend on an electrician, we were skeptical but decided to call. Your company was everything our friend said and more.
David B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 05:15 AM
Gemini Electric Service
I was very impressed with your electricians who worked efficiently, quietly and were nice to have in ones home. I will be in touch about the kitchen work.
Robert F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:06 AM
On time.
I was blown away at how professional and courteous of an attitude your electrician had. He was genuinely concerned with my electrical problem. It was taken care of in a tymely manner and for an excellent price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.