Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gemini Electrical Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Electricians|Norfolk, VA 23513

7436 Pomona St, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 718-5791

http://gemini-electric.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

216 Post Office Rd

(757) 449-1202

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

221 Charles St

(252) 338-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

711 Falcon Ave b1

(757) 600-6605
5.0
(5) · Contractors

610 Airline Blvd Ste B

(757) 739-9524

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

3811 Cook Blvd # 100

(757) 485-8406

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

213 Pennsylvania Ave

(757) 490-6023
About

Message from Gemini Electrical Services Inc Have us come out and inspect your electrical panel for any safety hazards. Residential and commercial service. More about Gemini Electrical Services Inc Have us come out and inspect your electrical panel for any safety hazards. Residential and commercial service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mongroo B. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Mongroo B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 20:10 PM
Very flexible attitude to work required and availability of work space. Thanks to Gemini Electric Service for the great electrical work.
Cameron M. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Cameron M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:57 PM
residential electrical contractors I needed some electrical work done quickly and Gemini Electric Service was helpful and efficient.
Gerald A. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Gerald A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 06:07 AM
Gemini Electric Service worked hard to make sure his electrical work was of an excellent quality. Very happy to recommend. Will use them to complete further work.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Terry H. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Terry H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:04 PM
I highly recommend this company. I am a very handy person when it comes to home repairs. I can fix about anything. But recently, my power went out and that was one thing I would not touch. I made a couple of phone calls to electricians, and tried to pick there brains. No one was more friendly and knowledgeable than you.
Paul R. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Paul R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:14 AM
Keep good work!! My wife and I were finally building the house of our dreams. So, when it came to contractors, we were not going to go with just anyone. We wanted it to be perfect and we had heard about all the nightmares out there. So when we were given a referral from a mutual friend on an electrician, we were skeptical but decided to call. Your company was everything our friend said and more.
David B. review for Gemini Electrical Service
David B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 05:15 AM
Gemini Electric Service I was very impressed with your electricians who worked efficiently, quietly and were nice to have in ones home. I will be in touch about the kitchen work.
Robert F. review for Gemini Electrical Service
Robert F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:06 AM
On time. I was blown away at how professional and courteous of an attitude your electrician had. He was genuinely concerned with my electrical problem. It was taken care of in a tymely manner and for an excellent price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.