Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gemini Cleaning Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Folsom, CA 95630

251 Stonebrook Dr, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 990-5917

https://geminicleaning.myfreesites.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

907 Glendale Ave

(209) 329-9515
5.0
(11) · Home Services

101 Candlewood Ct

(916) 409-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

286 Alta Vista Ave

(916) 532-9527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8055 Bayberry Ct

(916) 990-8065
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

4009 Bridge St

(916) 961-6243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

3206 Misty Morn Ct

(407) 346-1313
About

Gemini Cleaning Team offers cleaning service to the Folsom & Citrus Heights, CA areas. We have been in the cleaning business for over 20 years. We have been providing the highest quality and professional cleaning service to the greater Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado counties. We take pride in cleaning your home, office, or business. We call our process "top to bottom" cleaning service. We are family owned and operated company, and we can provide you with that personal touch you deserve. We are honest, friendly and affordable. We are a family owned and operated business for over 15 years in your neighborhoods. Our quality of work is second to none, we appreciate you and are grateful to hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:35 AM
Wonderful service! Quality Service every time! Honest and affordable. Thanks Gemini cleaning team :)
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 02:58 AM
Used their services for over two years before I had to move. Wish they were in my area now! They are honest, reliable and reasonable. Always trusted them in home when I couldn't be there. House even sparkled when done and smelled super fresh!!!
Sungodess on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/02/2011, 01:38 AM
Best and friendly affordable cleaners!! 916-990-5917 – Our family is very fortunate to have Gemini Cleaning Team they have cleaned for us for 2 years and are Great!! Consistent cleaning always, and never miss a cleaning day. I highly recommend this Family owned company... Oh yes and very friendly and Affordable. To by pass Service magic screening service contact directly @ 916-990-5917
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Guest34921 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/18/2011, 01:31 AM
Awesome Job... We really needed our deposit back, the team said no worries!! We will do our best to make that happen. And they sure did, got all our deposit back!! Friendly and affordable as well, I highly recommend there services!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/06/2010, 03:54 AM
My father had recently passed away and this cleaning service came in and just helped us out when we needed it they were friendly and at a good price my house looked awesome and it helped us out on a couple of times, there good, fast, very orderly and are available at your convenience.
Ruth on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/06/2010, 03:17 AM
My father had recently passed away and this cleaning service came in and just helped us out when we needed it they were friendly and at a good price my house looked awesome and it helped us out on a couple of times, there good, fast, very orderly and are available at your convenience.
cassandralynnbarrett on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/04/2008, 03:52 AM
Speed, Friendliness and Great Attention to Detail – I hired an independent house cleaner on my rental house between tenants and felt ripped off. For $50 an hour, the woman cleaned about as well as my 14 year old son would if he was in a hurry to go play. After she left, I couldn't figure out what she had even done. To add insult to injury, she was rude, refused to offer to make things right and even hung up on my husband. Then we called Gemini Cleaning Team. I told them our plight and they were kind enough to work us into their already busy schedule to get my house cleaned in time to show it. When they arrived, they went right to work. I was impressed with their speed and attention to detail. I was there during the cleaning and they were friendly and even gave me a good tip to bring my cabinets back to life. They are family owned and stand behind their work. The owners are a husband and wife team who work beautifully together. I definitely recommend their service and I intend to use them in the future for all my house cleaning needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.