Logo White
Watch Demo

Gem City Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Monrovia, CA 91016

420 S Myrtle Ave # A, Ste A, Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 358-8173

http://www.gemcityjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Mcneal & Grunberg
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889
Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800
Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

4 people are looking at this business

Bidrussian Jewelry
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1102 S Glendale Ave

(818) 956-1228
Broken English
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

225 26th St #17

(310) 458-2724

2 people are looking at this business

About

We do custom designs, diamonds and colored stones, and jewelry and watch repair. We work with gold, platinum, and silver.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 10:19 AM
Jonathan Tone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:35 AM
I went here for my fiancées engagement ring and our wedding rings. They are honest and genuine craftsmen. Great experience. These guys are what all small businesses should be!
Sharon Ladner Chung on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 13:45 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean Celik on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 10:24 AM
Teeravat Pawasittichot on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 04:31 AM
TC Erhan Sengel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 02:53 AM
Alin Matossian on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:01 AM
Rachel R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/14/2010, 04:46 AM
Superior!!
They are the BEST of the best.... Archie who started the business has since retired and left his son Sarven st the helm... what a stellar man, honest, very talented, and did I mention HONEST???
Love, love this place!
harlan k. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2009, 01:35 AM
OUTSTANDING work here!
This little 'GEM' in the Gem City is just that! -- Now w/ the "other" jeweler (BOXX JEWELERS 1 blk. away from Gem City Jewelers) finally closing their doors after operating on Myrtle since 1921, where to go? -- Fear not, because GEM CITY JEWELERS is first rate, & up to the task.
I've had the most impressive repair work done here, & Archie built a stunning pair of earring from a ring I no longer had use for! -- They are master 'old-school' tradesmen, & are so good at what they do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.