Logo White
Watch Demo

Geko Painting, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Stephenson, VA 22656

Stephenson, VA 22656

(571) 275-0079

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Armor Tek
5.0
(11) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001

2 people are looking at this business

Siding Plus
5.0
(3) · Contractors

129 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 971-1577

5 people are looking at this business

T.j. Nelson Home Improvements
5.0
(30) · Roofing

43 Willetts Ave

(860) 444-6771

3 people are looking at this business

Out of the Blue
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
Anchor Painting Company
5.0
(17) · Contractors

404 Iris Ln

(321) 610-1991

3 people are looking at this business

Some-or-all Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2321 Belleview Ave

(708) 562-6698

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Toby Weir on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/31/2019, 01:00 AM
    Steve was professional and courteous every step of the way. He was on time, and on the job exactly when he said he would and his work was beautiful. I can't recommend him highly enough.
    Lisa Sullivan Lapp on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/23/2019, 07:28 AM
    Steve Gresko with Geko Painting, LLC is truly a master of his trade! I invited several painters to provide quotes in the remodeling of my home. I was impressed by Steve's professionalism and thoroughness in project evaluation. He earned my contract. He painted our entire downstairs ceiling, two bedrooms, an upstairs stairwell with vaulted ceilings, and our upstairs hallway. He also fixed the paint job on a downstairs wall that I messed up. His work was fast, efficient, clean, and flawless! It is without hesitation that I highly recommend Geko Painting, LLC as your painter of choice!!
    Katie Lopez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/17/2019, 03:04 AM
    Steve did an amazing job on our house! He was always on time, very professional and does impeccable work. His lines are perfect! He’s a perfectionist and it shows. We were 110% comfortable with him in our home, even when we went away on a small vacation. He used special low odor paint when he noticed we had pets/kids in the home and it was a really nice touch. We would recommend him 100x over. Very reasonable rates for amazing work!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kristopher Ganz on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/18/2018, 08:49 AM
    Steve did a awesome job on our basement! Fair prices, accommodating time frame, didn’t rush the job, neat and clean hardly knew he was here!
    Keith Ogilvie on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/26/2018, 01:41 AM
    Quality work. Excellent value. Clean edges. On time, on budget.
    Stacy Stang Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 05:41 AM
    Steve did an awesome job for us when he painted our entire first floor and trim this summer. Will definitely call him for any future painting needs!
    Allison Diaz on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 02:20 AM
    Steve got back to me right away when I reached out for a quote, and was communicative and flexible throughout the whole process. He painted several rooms in our house and all of our kitchen cabinets; everything turned out beautifully!
    Meredith Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2018, 07:38 AM
    Steve was recommended to us for interior painting, and we are very pleased with his work. He was flexible, easy to work with, and he did a beautiful job for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
    Elaine Smith Schollian on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/20/2018, 07:02 AM
    Geko Painting was referred to me by several people in my neighborhood. Hired to paint a stairwell and a couple of bathrooms...I can see why. Prompt, Professional and Attention to detail thrown in with a little patience with my inability to make a decision on colors...., Geko gave it all!!! Would I hire them again??? Without a doubt!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.