Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Gecko Pest Management Inc

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Gecko Pest Management and Landscape is a local family owned business started in 2001. Gecko has built a brand in Tucson for great service and value backed by their promise to solve your problem with no excuses. Our employees are well trained, courteous and thoughtful. We understand our most valuable assets are the relationships that are built one customer at a time. At Gecko we always aEURoeDo the right thing, especially when no one is looking or will noticeaEUR 

Location details

1001 S Park Ave, #161, Tucson, AZ, 85719, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.480 reviews
5
62
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
8
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jess Merriman's profile image
Jess Merriman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Bret came out for an inspection of drywood termites and I was so impressed. He was right on time and so professional. Bret is a very knowledgeable, kind and HONEST. He put me at ease with our situation. I highly recommend! 

Sara Dineley's profile image
Sara Dineley 
5 years ago

I see that most people gave them five stars, perhaps it is because of the person who does the actual pest control? my person is terrible. Sprayed in wrong place, cat got sick. Doesn't ring the door bell, just sprays front yard and leave a bill on my door. I am home, why are you not ringing the door bell? 

Susan Manfredi's profile image
Susan Manfredi 
5 years ago

If you need termite or pest management I highly recommend Gecko Peat Management! I’ve been working with them since January. They are responsive and provide the best customer service. My technician, William, responds to my inquiries and resolves any issues that come up. If you need this type of service in Tucson don’t hesitate to contract Brett, the owner for a consult! I promise you won’t be disappointed! 

Brenda Weathers's profile image
Brenda Weathers 
5 years ago

Locally owned and operated. There is not one person on his staff that isn't kind, courteous and friendly. I have always had great service and a courteous pest person do my home. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Melissa Cox Dyer's profile image
Melissa Cox Dyer 
5 years ago

Been using them for home and work for years Bret is amazing! 

Ken Lesniak's profile image
Ken Lesniak 
6 years ago

Arrived on time with all supplies. Fast, courteous, and left the perimeter of the house as it was before service. 

Tom Forties's profile image
Tom Forties 
6 years ago

As a customer for over 10 years, who has used Gecko at multiple locations, I am absolutely delighted with the service I've received - monthly/semi-monthly pest control, "critter" traps, yearly termite warranties, and termite remediation. Their prices are fair and the techs are always friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Brett and his entire staff. 

Kimberly Cyka Cox's profile image
Kimberly Cyka Cox 
6 years ago

From the first moment I called to set up an appointment for a consultation through the actual service and payment I couldn't have been put more at ease, informed, reassured, supported and taken care of. Needless to say no one wants to have to deal with termites, but your service and personnel made a stressful, unwanted experience as pleasant as possible and I thank you most sincerely for it. 

Kaitlynd Balsino's profile image
Kaitlynd Balsino 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Gecko Pest Management Inc

How is Gecko Pest Management Inc rated?

Gecko Pest Management Inc has a 4.4 star rating with 80 reviews. 

When is Gecko Pest Management Inc open?

Gecko Pest Management Inc is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.