Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gecko Pest Management Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
80 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85719 United States

1001 S Park Ave, #161, Tucson, AZ 85719 United States

(520) 579-1701

https://www.geckopest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Gecko Pest Management and Landscape is a local family owned business started in 2001. Gecko has built a brand in Tucson for great service and value backed by their promise to solve your problem with no excuses. Our employees are well trained, courteous and thoughtful. We understand our most valuable assets are the relationships that are built one customer at a time. At Gecko we always aEURoeDo the right thing, especially when no one is looking or will noticeaEUR

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
80 reviews
562
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jess Merriman review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Jess Merriman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Bret came out for an inspection of drywood termites and I was so impressed. He was right on time and so professional. Bret is a very knowledgeable, kind and HONEST. He put me at ease with our situation. I highly recommend!
Sara Dineley review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Sara Dineley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:19 AM
I see that most people gave them five stars, perhaps it is because of the person who does the actual pest control? my person is terrible. Sprayed in wrong place, cat got sick. Doesn't ring the door bell, just sprays front yard and leave a bill on my door. I am home, why are you not ringing the door bell?
Susan Manfredi review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Susan Manfredi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 16:51 PM
If you need termite or pest management I highly recommend Gecko Peat Management! I’ve been working with them since January. They are responsive and provide the best customer service. My technician, William, responds to my inquiries and resolves any issues that come up. If you need this type of service in Tucson don’t hesitate to contract Brett, the owner for a consult! I promise you won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Brenda Weathers review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Brenda Weathers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:18 PM
Locally owned and operated. There is not one person on his staff that isn't kind, courteous and friendly. I have always had great service and a courteous pest person do my home. I would recommend them to anyone.
Melissa Cox Dyer review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Melissa Cox Dyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:56 AM
Been using them for home and work for years Bret is amazing!
Ken Lesniak review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Ken Lesniak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 17:03 PM
Arrived on time with all supplies. Fast, courteous, and left the perimeter of the house as it was before service.
Tom Forties review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Tom Forties on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 22:10 PM
As a customer for over 10 years, who has used Gecko at multiple locations, I am absolutely delighted with the service I've received - monthly/semi-monthly pest control, "critter" traps, yearly termite warranties, and termite remediation. Their prices are fair and the techs are always friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Brett and his entire staff.
Kimberly Cyka Cox review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Kimberly Cyka Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:12 AM
From the first moment I called to set up an appointment for a consultation through the actual service and payment I couldn't have been put more at ease, informed, reassured, supported and taken care of. Needless to say no one wants to have to deal with termites, but your service and personnel made a stressful, unwanted experience as pleasant as possible and I thank you most sincerely for it.
Kaitlynd Balsino review for Gecko Pest Management Inc
Kaitlynd Balsino on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 12:55 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.