Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
219 reviews
|Business Services|Garden City, KS 67846

2405 E Fulton Plaza, Garden City, KS 67846

(620) 271-0037

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Randy Williams and the GCAP Cool Cast team provide education for the industrial ammonia refrigeration operator. We stress efficiency, safety, and compliance. Our broad spectrum of ammonia refrigeration training is perfect for the quick start operator with no experience to the seasoned operator. A well trained operator should know how to maintain and operate the plants equipment in the most efficient manner while keeping safety in mind. Demonstrating competence and knowledge as well as best engineering practices. We supply training for over 400 different companies through GCAP, location. We have been at our new facility for over 7 years with the newest technology in the industry for training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5147
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:04 AM
The GCAP staff are welcoming and well versed in the material they present. Likewise, the facility is top notch. I highly recommend GCAP.
Kelly Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:57 AM
this is the best training in ammonia, boiler, and refrigeration I've ever seen! after the nine years of maintenance experience this is the first time I've been introduced to the works of compressors, evaporators, condensers. the staff here are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! I recommend this training to anyone looking to further their knowledge in this area!
Melissa Herbaugh on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:57 AM
Awesome school that provides amazing education! Highly recommend for all Ammonia training.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mann Grigsby on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:48 AM
I'm at Refrigeration School and If You guys know of anyone that's looking too get into our Industry, Here's your chance. check out their page and see if your interested in switching into a career thats Fun, Informative and full of potential.... they offer scholarships if your Interested. Also I need all of My Friends and Family too Like their page.... and this Post By tomorrow.... It'll Really Help Me and the Class.... then I need you Guys too Share this Info
Ron Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:46 AM
Best training for ammonia and boiler technicians Ever, highly recommend
John Tharp on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 19:07 PM
Great school with great instructors. what more could you ask for.
Kayla Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:57 AM
I completed the PSM/RMP class last week. Jeremy was amazing. I will attend as much training from Gcap as I can. The book is thorough and the Cd so detailed . I am pleased and would recommend Gcap for Psm/ammonia training . Thank you Gcap and Jeremy for make this your passion. The lives you save by taking the responsibility to educate and train people in this field are probably countless. #ammoniasafety
#refrigerationrox😁
Steve Gardner on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 06:32 AM
Everyone involved with the ammonia school was very friendly and helpful. They were great to make sure you had the information you needed to succeed! The cut outs and actual running equipment made this this school the best!
Mirna Rubio on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 05:31 AM
Very friendly atmosphere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.