Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavin Glenn R DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Dentists|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 United States

586 Duane St #101, Ste 101, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 United States

(630) 545-0151

http://www.gavindentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

855 E. Palatine Rd.

(847) 963-9393
5.0
(3) · Dental

150 W Half Day Rd

(847) 883-0888
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center #232

(847) 673-2052
5.0
(7) · Dental

4905 Old Orchard Rd #308

(847) 676-9595
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(366) · Dentists

500 Fox Glen, Barrington, IL, 60010

(847) 277-9800
About

Dr. Gavin takes sincere pride in the constant drive towards this goal. The way he chooses to practice his profession clearly shows this desire to providing superior quality in dental care. Dr. Gavin embraces new technologies and techniques, leads by example, conducts thorough quality control, maintains high standards of continuing education, works closely with the entire spectrum of dental specialists, and he is always available to meet the needs of his patients. Knowing that dental care is something that many people have apprehension towards, Dr. Gavin takes the time necessary to understand the needs and desires of all his patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 08:53 AM
I already recommend Dr Gavin to my friends and my entire family uses him. He has been my dentist for over 3 decades and has provided excellent care - whether scheduled or emergency. His skill is outstanding (he was an instructor at Northwestern Dental School when I first met him), and he has earned my highest level of trust. His concern for his patients is remarkable. If you are looking for a funny, caring, and extremely skilled dentist, you will find that person in Dr Gavin
James A. review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
James A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 19:54 PM
Madeline and Dr Gavin ALWAYS take great care of my teeth. I have been a patient of both for 40 years.
Chris review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Chris on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 13:24 PM
Excellent professional service, got me in and out quickly.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:40 AM
Our family has been served by Dr. Gavin and his staff for nearly 25 years -- from the time our boys were in grade school. (One day after the boys rode their bikes after to school to Dr. Gavin's office for their check-ups, it started to rain. Dr. Gavin threw the bikes into his SUV and drove the boys home. That's the type of personal professional relationship we've come to appreciate.) As adults, our sons still see Dr. Gavin. We value the friendly, competent service at Gavin Family Dentistry.
Jenny review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Jenny on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 10:39 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Gavin for 29 years. That alone speaks volumes. The thought of going to the dentist, when that dentist is Dr. Gavin, is more like going to a family reunion. Dr. Gavin and his staff are all very concerned about my teeth and my overall well being. I can recommend Dr. Gavin without any reservation!
Richard Grabenstein review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Richard Grabenstein on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 14:19 PM
Have been seeing Dr. Gavin since I was in high school. He is always able to work me in if I should have a dental emergency. I would highly recommend him. Madeline is also a FABULOUS hygenist. Always enjoy seeing Kim too...
Carol L. review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Carol L. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 14:39 PM
My family has been seeing Dr. Gavin for 30+ years and have only had very positive experiences with him and his staff. He's a kind man with a gentle heart and a gentle touch ... and a great sense of humor! I used to have an enormous fear of dentists based on some negative experiences in the past. I've never felt that way with Dr. Gavin and his team (Madeline, his hygienist, is also amazing!). When referrals were needed, he has always sent us to great specialists as well.
Donna W. review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Donna W. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:24 AM
I know no one wants to go to the Dentist but going to Dr. Gavin is always a fun experience based on him and his excellent staff that makes you feel like family. You get to laugh and talk about anything you want that is what makes you come back and drive from Aurora to Glen Ellyn even though there are 1000's of Dentist I could go to that are much closer. I know your experience will be fun, professional and a great dental experience. Try for yourself to see if I am not right.
Lynn R. review for Gavin Glenn R DDS
Lynn R. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 01:25 AM
Expert professional service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.