Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Title Services

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1639 Medical Center Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 895-9339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gateway Title Services LLC is located at 1639 Medical Center Pkwy Ste 102, Murfreesboro, TN. This business specializes in Title Companies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karren Welborn on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 11:31 AM
The group of Gateway Title does a great job for my clients and myself.
They are very ethical, fast and I always have a smooth closing. I would highly recommend them. You can “thank me” later.
Dave Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:12 AM
pick another sevice. thank me later
John Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 02:19 AM
Great staff!! Love working with them!
Business Response:

Thanks John! We appreciate you!!

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Monty Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:58 AM
I highly recommend Gateway. It’s by far my favorite title company to do business with. I really enjoy working with Leslie Smith and Tab Talbott they are fantastic.
Shannon Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Gateway Title Services simply does ONE thing better than everyone else. They take care of EVERYTHING the clients, agents, and lenders could ask for and do it in the best way possible. So, they just do that ONE thing - every time - without fail.
Josh Fulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:00 AM
I trust Glenn, Tab, Leslie, and the gang with my clients! They communicate effectively with my clients and are a company that you can trust to do a great job in helping you close a home!
Bill Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:49 AM
They always do a great job of closing my clients. What I really like is they are friendly and courteous. Leslie Smith is my favorite closer there. I tell you what else they are good at and as a realtor is they always have my check ready when we are done closing. Wow!
Thanks Gateway Title for a job well done!!
Lucy Davis Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:09 AM
Joshua Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:06 AM
Outstanding Service! I could not ask for a better group of people to handle my closings.
Business Response:

Thanks Joshua Smith, Realtor!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.