Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Tire & Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75703

7303 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 939-1600

https://gatewaytire.com/locations/shreveport/tyler/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(156) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(145) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5148
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Pulliam Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 15:04 PM
I live out of town and pulled into Gateway Tires to see if they could check my van because it was pulling severely to the left. They drove it, rotated the tires, and noticed that one tire was damaged from a part on the van that was damaged. They offered to talk to my husband on the phone since I had no idea what to do! They ended up putting my full size spare tire on in place of the damaged tire so that I could get the part fixed back home. After all of this, they did not charge me for any of their services. I offered to pay them since they had helped me for almost an hour and a half, but they just said they were glad they were able to help. AMAZING to find such polite, kind, helpful customer service in today's world!!! I am grateful to this wonderful business and workers!
Valerie Pulliam Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 07:31 AM
I live out of town and pulled into Gateway Tires to see if they could check my van because it was pulling severely to the left. They drove it, rotated the tires, and noticed that one tire was damaged from a part on the van that was damaged. They offered to talk to my husband on the phone since I had no idea what to do! They ended up putting my full size spare tire on in place of the damaged tire so that I could get the part fixed back home. After all of this, they did not charge me for any of their services. I offered to pay them since they had helped me for almost an hour and a half, but they just said they were glad they were able to help. AMAZING to find such polite, kind, helpful customer service in today's world!!! I am grateful to this wonderful business and workers!
John Mobley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:42 AM
These guys are honest and do good work. Good customer service is so rare these days, in every industry it seems. But these guys still got it. Thumbs up Gateway Tire and Service
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Valerie Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 04:13 AM
Thank you for your service and friendly staff. Thank you Pink Heals of Gregg County for supporting the I Love Lynzee Project. Only For Lynzee
Lindsay Christian Mayo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 10:23 AM
These guys are awesome! Had a problem with my car, they said it needed a new part. Then come to find out it was actually wiring that was the problem! They took the new part out and put the old part back in. Saved me a lot of money by being honest! Thanks guys! I definitely would recommend them!
Brandy Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 06:58 AM
Car come out scratched and they don't want to own up to it. Its about fender wheel. Not a key. Its jiberish henscratch were the person was leaned on car while airing up tires. Don't recommend.
Susan McGlaun on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 04:40 AM
Always great service and recommend to friends!!!!
Corley Lowe on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 10:40 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 09:16 AM
Our services at gateway include oil changes, tires, alignments, brakes, front end work, engine diagnostic, suspension and drive train. Come see us on S. Broadway right in front of the Carmike 14 in Tyler!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.