Logo White
Watch Demo

Gate Repair Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
349 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90012

206 W 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(310) 694-9807

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

4 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

2 people are looking at this business

Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

8 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Rogers Cale
5.0
(2) · Other

1370 Thompson Bridge Rd # 300

(770) 534-3770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Garage Door Repair Los Angeles (310) 694-9807 | Gate Repair Los Angeles (310) 694-9807 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GATE REPAIR Commercial * Residential * industrial Gate Repair Los Angeles 206 west 1st street Los Angeles CA 90092 (310) 694-9807 http://www.gaterepairslosangeles.com Garage Door Repair Los Angeles feature 24 / 7 Emergency Repair, Commercial & Residential Service. Specializing in Installing New Garage Doors. Over 30 years of experience in the garage doors and gate industry. We offer FREE estimates on ALL of our services. Our Local & Experienced technicians are standing by. CALL TOLL FREE 1-877-616-7770 We are trained and certified Garage Door Repair Company, that means that every technic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
349 reviews
5348
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 335 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 12 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Great on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 07:18 AM
This company installed a brand new gate around my property last month and it still looks beautiful. I am happy and content with the end results.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 06:38 AM
This company installed a brand new gate around my property last month and it still looks beautiful. I am happy and content with the end results.
Robert D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 06:38 AM
excellent work Andre was not only on time...he was EARLY! Very thorough and professional. Job well done! Highly recommend garage door services and especially Johnny.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Robert D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 10:40 AM
Excellent service. Quickly discovered what problems were with my broken garage door, and quickly resolved all issues. Replaced all parts that needed to be repaired for a very fair price. Explained and showed me issues with the original install that caused my door to break....and made it right. Also, repaired additional items that were above and beyond quote.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 22:08 PM
After 12 years my garage doors were in need of a tune-up to address noise and adjustment issues. Shawn very quickly and expertly addressed each and every concern and when he left, my doors operated more smoothly and quietly than when they were new. I would never think of using anyone else for garage door maintenance and repairs.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 07:28 AM
Johnny was very professional and thorough. We are very happy with his service. He was very prompt and courteous.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 20:34 PM
This garage door company are fantastic, thorough, accurate, and affordable! I had received estimates from 3 other companies before I found this garage door repair company on the internet! While I had the money to replace the garage door, as suggested by the other companies, I felt it would have been overkill. 2 of the others had also quoted to repair the door; both of which were almost double what John at this garage door company quoted me. John came out, quickly assessed the door and what I needed. He was able to have it fully repaired with installation of a new opener, the very next day! He was professional, polite, hardworking, and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about the quality of workmanship and the affordability. I now have a quite, working door for half to almost a quarter of what other companies offered. I would definitely suggest them to anyone!
Blow on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 20:57 PM
We needed our broken garage door opener replaced. I called yesterday morning. Yesterday afternoon I had a brand new garage door opener with keypad, and Avi even synced it to my car! Definitely painless!
Secret Man on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 18:38 PM
I love my new garage door. Actually, I got it installed in July of 2010, so it is not so new anymore. But, I still love it. Tech helped me choose my door and suggested to not get a wood door, but one that is brown (resembles wood). She told me that my house faces west and I d be varnishing my door pretty much every couple of years. This garage door repair company is very honest. I also get a lot of compliments on my garage door.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.