Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com/maps?q=718-280-1471

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SGloria99 review for Gate and Secure
SGloria99 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 12:16 PM
great service – I called on the guys at Lock And Secure LLc to replace some of the locks around my office and I could't be happier with the job they did. It was fast, easy, and they were very accommodating.
davidx910 review for Gate and Secure
davidx910 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 06:27 AM
The guys at Lock and Secure LLc did great work around my shop. They replaced all the aging old locks with brand spankin new ones that work so much better than the old ones- not to mention they look great.
gloria K. review for Gate and Secure
gloria K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 04:08 AM
Fast professional locksmiths I was pleasantly surprised by how fast Lock And Secure LLc were able to dispatch a locksmith to my locked out car. I was even more impressed by how fast and professional the locksmith they sent was.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Donna1977 review for Gate and Secure
Donna1977 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 09:36 AM
Excellent Service – The locksmith I got from Lock And Secure LLc responded fast to my lock out situation, and was able to get me back in my car in no time. I swear I was locked out no more than 15 minutes before the locksmith was holding the car door open for me. Good job guys!
trulyasmith review for Gate and Secure
trulyasmith on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 06:58 AM
Like the other reviews seem to state, I've always gotten nothing but fast and reliable locksmiths from Lock and Secure LLc. They somehow always seem to have a skilled locksmith available at all times of the day, and the work they do is always flawless and quick.
biggz20 review for Gate and Secure
biggz20 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 05:53 AM
i love Lock and Secure llc i got stuck in brooklyn my key was locked in my car late at night i gave them a call and a locksmith was at my location in 10 minutes he open my car very quick and charge me only $59.00 i was very happy and satisfied
Kendra D. review for Gate and Secure
Kendra D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 01:45 AM
customer for life Had Lock And Secure LLc install a couple locks on a building I owned before I wanted to try and rent it out. I was so happy with the outcome i became a customer and from now on i only call Lock And Secure LLc for all my needs.
stanleym99 review for Gate and Secure
stanleym99 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 10:35 AM
Lock and Secure LLc were incredibly fast when I got locked out of my car and called for a locksmith. The locksmith I got was very friendly and quickly opened my car so that I could be on my way. These guys work FAST!
Susan P. review for Gate and Secure
Susan P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 06:49 AM
The perfect emergency locksmith The guys at Lock And Secure LLc were so great! I was locked out of my office late one night after a quick smoke break, which turned into an hour or so of frustrated calling and panicking. Thankfully I found the number for Lock And Secure LLc after a quick search and gave them a call. It was such a relief to see the locksmith so soon after calling, and he got me back inside without a scratch or sign that I was ever locked out. Perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.