Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28054

1367 East Garrison Boulevard, Ste B, Gastonia, NC 28054

(980) 320-8479

https://www.gastoniapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Specializing in infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs, Dr. Laetitia Sery and her team believe that positive dental visits at an early age can create a lifetime of healthy smiles. We strive to create a fun and welcoming environment for kids. With iPads and cartoons in the waiting area it automatically turns the dentist office into a "FUN" place for children of all ages! What truly sets Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry apart from the rest is the genuine LOVE and PASSION that our staff has for children, each of them are dedicated to creating a positive experience for every child.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
420 reviews
5390
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren McClure review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Lauren McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 06:11 AM
They’re AMAZING with kids!
Monica Lovette review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Monica Lovette on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:11 AM
My girls an & I haven't had no problems, but my youngest one Jessica #5 always give them a run for their money. They have patience an handle everything well with us..
Kianie Waters review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Kianie Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:45 AM
We had an amazing first visit Analia was very nervous but miss Tina took very good care of her and was so confident! We can’t wait for our check up!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amber Jacobs review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Amber Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:57 PM
Devan had a terrible first experience with his previous dentist and developed major anxiety. Your staff was AMAZING dealing with his anxiety and has ultimately plaid a significant roll in ELIMINATING IT!! Love you guys! Thank you for all you do!
Shaniqua Greene review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Shaniqua Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:22 AM
Love this office and it’s staff
Crystal Mize review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Crystal Mize on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:00 AM
it was my kids (4yrs old & 3yrs old) first vist to a dentist.. the entire staff were very friendly and patient with both of my kids!! I completely recommend this place to anyone looking for a kid friendly environment for their babies!!
David Epstein review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
David Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:59 AM
Great team! Thanks always!
Bella Rae review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Bella Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:38 AM
The staff is kid-friendly, they try to give the children the best experience ever!
Renee Bracey review for Gastonia Pediatric Dentistry
Renee Bracey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:31 AM
staff is great they do such a wonderful job on the children
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.