Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Body Shops|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

255 Jd Yarnell Industrial Pkwy, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-7809

http://garysbodyshopclinton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

11055 Terrapin Station Ln

(865) 218-5590
4.8
(57) · Automotive

96 Fairview Dr

(931) 456-5002
About

We welcome all insurance claims as well as non insurance customers. We can help you out with all of your auto body needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Syble Marie Rutherford review for Gary's Body Shop
Syble Marie Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 04:57 AM
Gary is a good honest man. And they do good work. They did my son & my Vehicle. May God Bless y’all.
Laura Tipton Guyton review for Gary's Body Shop
Laura Tipton Guyton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:59 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️he fixed my camry. Great job, can’t tell anything ever happened
Rene Martin Davis review for Gary's Body Shop
Rene Martin Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:58 AM
I have had several cars at Gary’s. Always great service
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Katie Hurst review for Gary's Body Shop
Katie Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:25 AM
Only place I trust with my families vehicles!! I will not go anywhere else! Love Kasey and the whole crew!
Kristy Skaggs review for Gary's Body Shop
Kristy Skaggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:56 AM
In my teens I had quite a few incidents.. my dad only used Gary’s. He did a great job and my truck always look great after they worked on it.. Luckily fo me my adult years have been incident free 🤞🏻.. but if I need a place I know where to take it.
Patrick Nolan review for Gary's Body Shop
Patrick Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:58 AM
Gary’s always goes above and beyond for me and my family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Paige Heck review for Gary's Body Shop
Paige Heck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:00 AM
Gary and his team have worked on and fixed several issues with my vehicles over the last few years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else after going to them!!
Randall Deaver review for Gary's Body Shop
Randall Deaver on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 07:38 AM
almost totaled my mustang gt and they got it put back together and fixed in crazy short time! awesome service and will work with you on financial issues! never go anywhere else
Cody VanHuss review for Gary's Body Shop
Cody VanHuss on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 12:01 PM
Gary and his team did an amazing job repairing my truck after being hit. Can’t even tell it was hit and looks brand new. Highly recommended
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.