Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary's Body Shop

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47710

1723 N First Ave, Evansville, IN 47710

(812) 424-8342

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Perfect Panels
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

9 people are looking at this business

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

3 people are looking at this business

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop
4.8
(32) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

3 people are looking at this business

Colormatch
4.8
(4) · Automotive

900 N Fares Ave

(812) 425-8266

5 people are looking at this business

About

Gary's Body Shop provides quality auto body repair and automotive paint jobs to Evansville, IN and the surrounding areas. With over 20 years of experience, our friendly, knowledgeable, and ASE-certified automotive professionals will make sure that your vehicle is repaired in a timely manner with the utmost care. We have the experience and right tools to ensure that your paint job looks great and you can rest assured you're receiving the best paint job in Evansville. Gary's Body Shop is the only body shop you need to know when it comes to professional and affordable collision repair, frame repair, and custom body work on all makes and models. We offer free estimates and work with all types of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Fyffe on Facebook

14 days ago

01/08/2020, 02:27 AM
honest, helpful, friendly, effiecient and great work!
Sarah Schmitt on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 04:08 AM
I'll never take my car anywhere else for body work! Gary's went above and beyond the call of duty to get my car back to great shape. They take pride in their work and their excellent customer service. I highly recommend Gary's body shop.
Laura McCarty on Facebook

7 months ago

06/09/2019, 06:26 AM
Gary just fixed my car after I hit a deer. The whole front of the car needed to be fixed. They did a wonderful job and got it done quickly. They went above and beyond to make sure it looked the same as before the wreck!! I would recommend Gary's Body Shop to all my friends and family.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erik Varden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:08 AM
They replaced and painted my rear bumper and did a perfect job! Oh and noticed a dent that another shop didn’t that was just going to repaint but that it needed replaced. I really appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail.
Carolina Vega Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:52 AM
What a bunch a super nice guys!! The entire crew at Gary’s Body Shop were more than happy to stop what they were doing to help me today. Thank you Gary for all your help!
Michael Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:55 AM
Fast and friendly. Fixed a bad paint job from another guy.
Adam Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:39 AM
The staff here is awesome! They quoted me the best price in the area and promised my car would be done in 3 days. Well, it was done in a little over a day! They did an amazing job, and I highly recommend them if you find yourself in need of body work for your vehicle.
Daniel Grimwood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:10 AM
Always quality workmanship and yes he's my friend. He also does my body work. And I hear he's a great employer to work for also
Jess Mosley-Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:38 AM
Great nice men working there! Helped me deal with my car and was straight forward with it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.